We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MORE than my expectation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Residence San Giusto
Ranked #17 of 66 Specialty Lodging in Trieste
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“MORE than my expectation”
Reviewed July 13, 2010

Very very nice and modern residence, the building is new, the room very clean, intenet wireless free, big and comfotable bed, complet and very good breakfast,
not so far form San Giusto`s Castle

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank giotium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    43
    12
    1
    0
See reviews for
41
29
7
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Budapest
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2010

The apartment is clean, and built with solid materials but the environment is a bit cold and barren in my taste (no paintings, brick materials, bed linen kind of ugly, etc. Its great if you're staying a while and need the extra space and a kitchen. Can't complain about the price though and the staff was very friendly at the Best Western (its catered by the Best Western staff).

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kipraios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Cataluña
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2010

Stayed there for business with customers. Very pleasant and friendly staff, nice and modern rooms. Great location.

Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Aline_BEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brussels
1 review
Reviewed December 20, 2009

Nice and well located residence with fully equipped kitchen - first class -Excellent Service - and children friendly thank you

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brattgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome
2 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2009

After have tried Hotel San Giusto some month ago, this thime with my bikers friends, have tried the residence, but using for bikes the same garage of the hotel. Th residence is perfect: hospitable and comfortable.
Thanks to all the staff!!!

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fedesail81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Trieste hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Hotel San Giusto
0.4 mi away
Victoria Hotel Letterario
0.9 mi away
Starhotels Savoia Excelsior Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Continentale
Continentale
#4 of 50 in Trieste
469 reviews
0.8 mi away
Urban Hotel Design
Urban Hotel Design
#7 of 50 in Trieste
784 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Rialto Hotel
Residence Rialto Hotel
#14 of 50 in Trieste
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence San Giusto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence San Giusto

Property: Residence San Giusto
Address: Via Dei Montecchi 8, 34137, Trieste, Italy
Location: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Trieste > Trieste
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 66 Specialty Lodging in Trieste
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Residence San Giusto 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Residence San Giusto offers living spaces which, with its twentyone apartments in 4 different types, offers its guests the attention to detail, the simple elegance, privacy, safety and comfort assured of the guarantee of service. To consolidate these benefits, the Residence San Giusto adds the presence of air conditioning, television, hairdryer, kitchen equipped with the most modern control systems,WiFi in each of its apartments, also has 40 parking spaces with direct access to the Hotel San Giusto reception, where you can withdraw the electronic key to enter in your new home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Residence San Giusto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing