We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveler rating
203
158
38
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
203
158
38
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing holiday free towels great hotel stayed here for one night friendly and professional staff restaurants bars modern hotel recommend this hotel the hotel staff giuseppe sea balcony reception beach manuel euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 407 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2017

This hotel is clean,convenient and comfortable. The staff working in all the different areas were extremely kind and helpful and were always willing to help with any query or problem presented to them. This extended with assistance in taking us to the police station and helping to find a doctor.
The breakfasts were delicious and our room was almost too pleasant to leave with the beautiful view from our balcony. Thank you Manager and Staff!

Room tip: We had a superior room with sea facing balcony. Could be noisy at night but excellent double glazing and quiet air con.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuffolkSouls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MercureArtis, Direttore at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Dear Guest,
thanks for staying with us at Mercure Lungomare. We are very pleased, indeed proud, to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much appreciate your kind comments about our staff. This is the reward for our work, it serves as an encouragement to improve and offer a service of quality. Hoping that you will very soon be our guest again, we send best regards.
Teo Lima
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017

No doubt, the hotel has a premium location when it comes to access to the beach, shops, restaurant and bars. Great staff, always willing to help, and professional – mainly in the reception. Breakfast choice was just sufficient. The good thing is underground parking when you want your car safe and in shadow. We also liked the free drink and snacks at 7 pm, very hospitable.
And last but not least. We bought a room with beach use included (umbrella and sunbeds). Very niche beach, extremely wide, clean with kind service! We liked a lot.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eu1Trotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

We stayed in Mercure Rimini for a night on the way south. The location of this hotel is really nice, right on the esplanade where you can have a morning walk or spend a day on the beach during summer months. There is plenty of restaurants and tavernas offering really nice food along the street and its also not that far from the city centre. The hotel and room was nice, clean and service was really peasant. The only little criticism I would have is that there is not enough hanging racks in the bathroom however this was the first hotel I had a make up mirror! I was really impressed.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kate T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MercureArtis, Direttore at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2017

Dear Kate_T_K4,
thank you very much for taking time to review your stay with us at Mercure Rimini Lungomare.
We are glad to read that we were able to provide you a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed our services and our rooms.
We appreciate your comments regarding the great location of our hotel nearby the beach.
Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to see you again very soon!
Sincerely,
Teodato Lima
General Manager
Mercure Rimini Lungomare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016

This "Mercure series" hotel is based along the Lungomare of RImini, two steps from the beach, just in the middle of the most lively area of the town. Rooms are relatively big and recently refreshed, very clean. The same is for the bathroom. If you get a "privilege" room there is a roomy balcony just in front of the sea. I used this hotel both in summer and winter and never experienced problems with noise which can be sometime a problem in Rimini. The personnel is nice and helping, very gentle, and the breakfast is of good level, serving British, continental and "organic" food. They have a garage

Room tip: Take a privilege room: the balcony looks at the beach
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sgorla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MercureArtis, Manager at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2016

Dear Sgorla,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Lungomare.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Teodato Lima
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions ...its location is close to the beach and surrounded by bars shops and restaurants.They have secure parking with clean and simple rooms all with balconys with sea views.The staff are more than helpful and very friendly ...excellent breakfasts..as we use this hotel as a stop off on our journeys back from the south of Italy to the UK...its a great place to over night ..we travel with dogs who are made as welcome as we are..

Room tip: Excellent location right in the heart of town
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank catherinetonkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MercureArtis, Direttore at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2016

Dear Catherinetonkin,
thank you to reviewing Mercure Rimini Lungomare.
Thank you fou your Hotel Loyalty, I'm glad to know, we are your safe-point in Rimini.
I hope to meet again soon.
Have a good day.

Teodato Lima
General Manager
Mercure Rimini Lungomare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews