We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“only a short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Mercure Rimini Lungomare
Ranked #113 of 626 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    152
    130
    26
    4
    3
See reviews for
70
113
16
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Budapest, Hungary
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2011

Spent one week in Mercure Rimini Lungomare hotel with friends. Excellent location with very good service.
Nice, clean and spacious rooms, with big balcony. Very good breakfast with gluten free bread!!!
Friendly staff.
The swimming pool is not so big, but quite big for have a rest after the beach :-)

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eva_Linna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MercureArtis, Direttore generale at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this review, July 5, 2011
Dear Guest,

thanks a lot for taking the time to leave you comment. I sincerely appreciate the time you spent rewieving Mercure Rimini Lungomare. Your advice is really precious and encourage us to make better and better.

See you soon again!

Teo Lima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 27, 2011

I found this hotel at net and booked, well in advance to obtain the early booking rebate. The surprise was most positive: New hotel, easy to find, very close to the sea, with friendly and polite personnel. I can recommend this hotel to others, the restaurant I didn't test so no comments about it. Correct price for nice quality.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MercureArtis, General Manager at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this review, June 1, 2011
Dear Guest,

thanks a lot for taking the time to leave you comment. I sincerely appreciate the time you spent rewieving Mercure Rimini Lungomare. Your advice is really precious and encourage us to make better and better.

See you soon again!

Teo Lima
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 25, 2010

A very nice boutuque hotel, excellent location, via public transport, restaurants, beach, and shopping. The rooms are excellent, clean, confortable beds just right. Breakfast is OK. Lucca the bartender did a wonderful job, thanks Lucca. I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stuntcock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.3 mi away
Mercure Rimini Artis
Mercure Rimini Artis
#21 of 626 in Rimini
498 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
0.1 mi away
Ambienthotels Villa Adriatica
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel De Londres
Hotel De Londres
#28 of 626 in Rimini
948 reviews
0.3 mi away
National Hotel
National Hotel
#47 of 626 in Rimini
574 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Rimini
Grand Hotel Rimini
#42 of 626 in Rimini
801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Rimini Lungomare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Rimini Lungomare

Property: Mercure Rimini Lungomare
Address: Viale Amerigo Vespucci 18, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#33 Luxury Hotel in Rimini
#36 Business Hotel in Rimini
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Rimini Lungomare 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, ACCOR, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Mercure Rimini Lungomare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lungomare Hotel Rimini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing