We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely fabulous!”
Review of Erbavoglio Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Erbavoglio Hotel
Ranked #7 of 629 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 7, 2014

We are staying in Erbavoglio hotel right now (family with 9 yr old son) and I must say it is a lovely, lovely place. The interior designer did an amazing job both in the public areas and the rooms, but also the workmanship is of a superior quality. The room we are in is quite large for an European hotel, very comfortable beds, walk-in wardrobe, quiet aircon, good size balcony. Bathroom is also rekatively large with a large shower cubicle and all beautifully designed. (i travel a lot and i must say one rarely sees such super tiling job in the hotel bathrooms.) Fabulous roof terrace with a plunge pool. The staff is very professional and at the same time very warm Italian young people. We also like breakfast very much, a wide selection of various breaksast stuff caters well for my family's rather varied dietery requirements. The hotel is within a short taxi ride from Rimini train station (we paid Euro 10). The beech is about 3 mins walk, small minimarkets and plenty of cafes and restaurants around. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kk12kk12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (800)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

108 - 114 of 800 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2014

We had 6 nights in the hotel.The entrance is very einladend.The staff is friendly light, and the hotel has the best breakfast of rimini. The rooms are large and bright, the beach is from the hotel is 5 minutes. The hotel is very sauber.Leider there is only italian tv

Room Tip: great hotel,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brumdibar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Just wanted to say that this is a fabulous hotel. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful.
The room were very smart and newly decorated. The breakfast was the best we had during our stay in Italy.
The rooftop area was lovely and the plung pool was great to cool off after sunbathing.
Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lb1980186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

I stayed three nights with a colleague on a business trip. The hotel is brand new, very smart, yet with a relaxed friendly atmosphere. We had two single rooms which were compact but had absolutely adequate space and great balcony. The aircon was smooth and quiet, the furnishings of a high standard and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast is lavish and the coffee freshly made each time and amazing. The staff were very friendly and helpful, even sorting out a package I needed to leave for collection later. The place is a few minutes walk from the seafront and the nightlife, and not that far from the station and the old town. A taxi to the convention centre took only about 20 minutes. I loved it and would come back next time I'm in Rimini.

Room Tip: Go higher because some of the lower rooms have balconys that look out into space between buildings...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

This is a very new hotel, only been open 2months according to staff on front desk, this hotel is VERY nice and great value for money, the rooms are spotless (as you would expect from a new hotel) great 40" Samsung tv, balcony, amazing quite aircon, fridge, double shower, breakfast (had for first time this morning) excellent with local taste and great selection, they seem to be really trying and it shows, staff seem very nice and helpful, fully recommend (room 503 gets sun in late afternoon on balcony and is very quite, recorded a higher room for good view. Roof has a big jet jacuzzi / very small infinity pool (depending how you look at it) plus a sauna (not sure why in this heat?) but VERY NICE to chill!

Room Tip: 503 good with sun in evening on balcony and nice and quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rentnorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Personalmente preferisco i piani più in alto... La vista è migliore e più silenziosi
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Supermario752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Giulio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.3 mi away
i-SUITE Design Hotel
i-SUITE Design Hotel
#12 of 629 in Rimini
1,400 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Aurea Rimini
Hotel Aurea Rimini
#1 of 51 in Miramare
589 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera
0.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Rimini
Grand Hotel Rimini
#43 of 629 in Rimini
837 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Erbavoglio Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Erbavoglio Hotel

Address: Viale Tripoli 211, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 629 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range: $84 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Erbavoglio Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Agoda, ACCOR, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Erbavoglio Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing