We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing ”

The Old Bull & Bush
Ranked #257 of 1,138 Restaurants in Rimini
Price range: $7 - $39
Cuisines: Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

We visited the Bull and Bush on Sunday after a stroll on the Heath. As we entered we noticed the change in decor which we absolutely loved. I can't see how people "hate" it, but you can't please everyone I guess.

We sat in the bar area and ordered a beef and lamb roast. The meat was great, well seasoned and veg and potatoes were equally impressive.

All round great atmosphere, friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank OoloO1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (259)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 259 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2015 via mobile

Nice place for snacking & drinking. Would recommend. Excellent for eating a Pizza and drinking a Beer. Good prices.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Julian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2015

the old bull and bush great stop after the beach for cold drinks snacks or lunch,you can sit inside and watch sport or outside and people watch well worth a visit.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank jamesthewedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

We popped in to the Bull & Bush a couple of times while in Rimini for the England v San Marino game. The Girl who was serving was very friendly & a great laugh. Also the guy was very friendly. We ate here food was very nice!

Date of visit: March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Shellz_7x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
natc825, Direttore at The Old Bull & Bush, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

thanks a lot.... hope we can see early may be during these summer
take care
bull and bush staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Old Bull & Bush also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to The Old Bull & Bush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing