We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great seafood and fish”
Review of Ristorante Delfino

Ristorante Delfino
Ranked #323 of 1,138 Restaurants in Rimini
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

We had lunch here twice.The freshest fish and seafood.We were told by some friends that their pizza at night time is fab!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank gracegallag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 308 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2019

I have eaten at Delfino many times in the past 25 years. This is traditional family run restaurant. The food is incredible. The fish a must!!!! The staff know and speak very good English ( that is the family members) .This is not a place to be served quickly or to be rushed. Dont expect fast food, this is NOT the local way. This restaurant is incredibly busy and the owener really does his best to turn over table covers to accomodate you. Dont expect all the meals to arrive at the same time, this is an incredibly busy kitchen. Take your time, enjoy your evening and the food will be well worth the wait. Treat the staff with respect and you will be treated the same, be rude and dont expect polite service. Remember, this is traditional and you need to understand that traditional is not fast food and not rushed.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AfricanDrummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018

We felt this restaurant had a real sympathetic and local charm. The staff was friendly and pizzas good.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KatiN146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

We were at this restaurant several times during our stay in Torre Pedrera. Every evening was full and all the guests, as we were satisfied. The service is good enough, and the food is very tasty. The atmosphere is very lively. Prices are common,and we got a voucher for 10% off in Milanese hotel where we were staying.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank shumskavila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

This was a great place to eat! The food was well prepared, fresh and tasty. I recomend the pizzas, all of them! The staff was friendly. They did not understand much English, but it was ok. The service was not that good since they forgot to give you the bill, or forgot what was your order. However, it was charming and the atmosphere was pleasant. I certainly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AthenaK6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Delfino also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Ristorante Delfino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing