We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very well”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera
Ranked #28 of 629 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Brilliant! Good situation near the sea. Nice view from the window. Comfortable room. Good breakfast. Pleasant personal, good service. My best hotel in Italy (I was in Roma, Florence, Milan, Padova, Rimini).

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lexx116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 1,123 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2013

We arrived late in the evening just to rest during a trip. The hotel is in the city center, near to the beach. We booked the superior room: big quite room with vista to the sea, a confortable king size bed and a large bathroom with a very big bath!! The continental breakfast was perfect with everything: from fresh milk to scrambled eggs and very tasty croissants!! We will be back in the spring-summer period!

Room Tip: ask for a sea side room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hartmanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Valeria the receptionist is really helpful and friendly!!! housekeeping is amazing really clean and tidy!!! the hotel has the best location, the only thing is that they should have room service but other than that is amazing the breakfast until 12 pm so you can sleep.....the internet is good! the spa and the gym really nice.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gonzalez_pury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelvillarosa, Responsabile reception at Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Dear Mrs Gonzalez,

Thank you very much for your review.
We are happy to know that you like our Hotel and the staff and you have spent with us nice time of your holidays!
We all wait to welcome you again soon!
Valeria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

clean room, good breakfast , good location in terms of transport and beach. It is very good that there are russian-speaking officer Tatiana, very friendly, responded to all our questions. Will recommend this hotel to fri e nds and ac qua int anc e s

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pavel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelvillarosa, Direttore at Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2012
Google Translation

Уважаемый клиент, я прошу прощения, если мой ответ не является хорошим русским.
Спасибо за ваши красивые слова, написанные очень рады, что ваш отпуск в нашем отеле было приятным.
Сердечно распрощался с моим именем и всех моих сотрудников.
Управление

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We have just returned from our honeymoon which we spent it at Villa Rosa Riviera( 11-18.08.2012). We left with very nice impressions both about the hotel and about Rimini in general. The hotel has a good location, just a few meters from the beach no. 25, which has a contract with the hotel. Price for an umbrella with 2 sunbeds is 10 euro / day. Hotel balconies overlook the sea front and side. Reception is very beautiful, the people at the reception are very helpful, just ask and say where you want to go (eg Rimini's historic center or San Marino) and will help with directions, map, places to buy bus tickets, etc.. We had only accommodation with breakfast included (buffet pretty well stocked) and dinner often we took at a nearby restaurant called Ippocampo, which has great food and service.
Improvement opportunities for Villa Rosa Riviera Hotel:
- The seats in the breakfast room should be changed;
- In double rooms should be placed 2 chairs plus a table on the balcony to admire the view.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mirela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelvillarosa, Direttore at Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

Dear guests,

we thank you for the positive rewiev. We are happy, you've been good. We thank you for the tips, you gave us. We wish you a peaceful and happy future and we hope to have you as our guests.

The direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Maurizio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank violax30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
0.1 mi away
Mercure Rimini Artis
Mercure Rimini Artis
#30 of 629 in Rimini
511 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel De Londres
Hotel De Londres
#29 of 629 in Rimini
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Erbavoglio Hotel
Erbavoglio Hotel
#7 of 629 in Rimini
800 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection
0.2 mi away
Hotel Corallo Rimini
Hotel Corallo Rimini
#23 of 629 in Rimini
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera

Address: Viale Amerigo Vespucci 71, 47921, Rimini, Italy (Formerly Ramada Rimini Villa Rosa)
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Rimini
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Rimini
Price Range: $50 - $662 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera 4*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel Villa Rosa Riviera is situated on the elegant promenade of marina centro in Rimini, on the sea and just five minutes from the historic centre.It is easy to reach from the airports of Rimini and Bologna, the railway station, highway a14 and the fairgrounds. Complete with 60 rooms, a conference room, a wellness centre and an elegant restaurant, it is ideal both for business trips and for those who want to spend time in total relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Rosa Riviera
Ramada Rimini
Rimini Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing