We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place and Friendly Staff”
Review of Hotel Parioli

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Parioli
Ranked #164 of 625 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Bedford, Kentucky
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Place and Friendly Staff”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

We stayed here for a week it was a wonderful place to visit. The staff was exceptional in their help. Anything we needed they could direct us to where we needed to go. The place was clean and very close to many things. The Train station was a short walk and the beach as well. Perfect in everyway!

Room Tip: We stayed facing the beach. The fireworks are spectacular towards the end of the week!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FredErica071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    91
    24
    6
    3
See reviews for
63
37
8
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

Lovely location, wonderful people, anything you want: apart-hotel? Ok. Hotel? Ok. With breakfast? Without? Ok

Nice people. Clean. Air conditioning.

Love it. I go back every year

Though I don't take breakfast ( I never eat it) looks good.

This is a great place for those who also wish to do all their consumption either in their own room on the balcony, or out on the town



  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mteldj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

In august 2012 we were at Parioly Rimini hotel. I had booked Junior Suite
since I was travelling with my little son.
The personnel was friendly and responsive. Breakfasts are tasty, especially an
apple pie. It was amazing :)
The room was fully equipped with utencils, though some of them were missing (
like a big frying pan, and a sourcepan).
Anyway, you can ask for the missing items at the reception. The little problem
was in lack of microwave oven.

The most upsetting thing was bathroom - there were no shower curtain and a
hook for a shower spread head.
The balcony was quite large and comfortable, with table and chairs inside.
Unfortunately, there was no lighting.
Each room was equuipped with an air conditioner, and each of them can be
controlled separately.
TV plugs were in every room too, so you can move the TV set wherever you want.
The room is lockable with a usual key ( not a plastic card, but a key with a
wooden handle ). You just leave it at the reception when you coming out.

There were two shops. One shop is near the hotel, and another one is a little
further. The city center is not far from the hotel.
You can get there either by foot or using a bus/trolleybus. Suburban train do
not depart often, so you should study a timetable before going to go to
Bolognya and other cities.
If you plan to do some shopping then do it until 8 o'clock since all city
shops close early.

WiFi is OK at the reception and on the stair, but not so strong at the room.
The hotel is great and cosy, located in a nice place not so far from a beach.
Personnel is friendly. We are going to get the next time.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yambol, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
52 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2012

"Parioli Suite Hotel” is one excellent hotel. It has great location because it is situated near to the beach of Marina Centro and in the same time on one tranquil intersection of the principal coastal boulevard "Amerigo Vespuci". This is one of the best hotels in region with large and convenient rooms that are equipped with kitchen angle and utensils. The space of the rooms and terraces, and their cleanness create conditions for one comfortable sojourn. The breakfast is rich and very tasty. The staff of the hotel is very friendly, kindly and competent, with personal attitude to each tourist. I would like to recommend heartily Hotel “Parioli” to every, who want one calm and pleasant repose.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kraspen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2012

We had a nice stay at this hotel. Stayed there for more than a week. Apartment was nice and spacious, kitchen well equipped. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The distance to the beach 5-7 minutes by walk.. The building is a little outdated, in the room there is outdated furniture, but the rooms themselves are clean and bathroom is very nice. Would come there again..

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Adriana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gabrioffice, Resp. Commerciale at Hotel Parioli, responded to this review, August 1, 2012
Dear Adriana,

thank you for your review.
Every day we do our best for our guests so we are really happy when they are satisfied with their holiday.
We have plenty of projects and ideas for the future. On your next holiday you'll see.
We hope to have you back soon.
Best regards

Gabriella Vitri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2012

In brief:
Clean, spacious hotel with 70s charm in reasonable vicinity to the beach, ok but not quiet worth the money.

The building:
It feels a little bit like time-travel back to the 70s or 80s, you can't really pinpoint what's wrong but the whole ambiance feels somehow out of sync. The lobby and the hallways are sterile and empty and the furnishing in the rooms is outdated and kind of random. The rooms are spacious and clean though.

The staff:
I found all parts of the service, cleaning and management to be friendly, competent and helpful.

The breakfast:
Very reduced breakfast, especially if you are not italian and are used to more than a brioche and a cappuccino for breakfast. No selection, low quality.

The value:
That's the actual problem: the place itself is kind of ok, but 100 Euro per night is just way too much for this type of accommodation.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CL1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gabrioffice, Resp. Commerciale at Hotel Parioli, responded to this review, August 1, 2012
Dear Sir,

what can I say, your review is very usefull for us to understand our guests needs.
as far as the building is concerned probably in Italy we are more used to time-travel back to the past. We did not imagine this could be a problem. We are going to change our breakfast selection. You are right, it can be better and it will be.
Thanks for appreciating our staff, we do our best.
As for the value, July is high season in Rimini and 100,00 euro per night is not really such an high price.
hope to have you again as our guest.
Have a nice stay in Italy.

Gabriella Vitri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxon Hill, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2012

I booked two rooms for Friday 18th May 2012, for a business trip. They were booked through Thomas Cook about a month in advance. They were both double rooms, and were approx 32 pounds each, coming to a total of 75 pounds. The price also included breakfast.

I was very impressed at the quality of the rooms for the price. Each was one large room, with an area that had a kitchenette (with hobs, sink, fridge and dishwasher), a table and chairs, a large double bed (although I think it was two singles pushed together to make a double, as is common abroad), plus an ensuite bathroom. It also had a balcony with a table and chairs. Both rooms were clean, with the kitchen and bathroom also being clean. The decor was neutral; not obviously out of date, although not highly fashionable either. The sheets were clean and the bed was confortable.

The hotel was only 5-10 min walk from a lovely sandy beach.

One downside was that I am quite a light sleeper, so I had to turn off the fridge (which hummed), and take the battery out of the clock on the wall. There was also a quiet beeping noise from outside, but I wore foam earplugs and was able to sleep through it. In May, it was cool enough that I could sleep with the windows closed, but this could be a problem if you wanted to have them open during the night.

The breakfast was reasonably basic, a coffee machine making various types of coffee and tea, bread and a small selection of ham and cheese. Individual packets of cereal. Some very nice, fresh, croissants (I ate several). Tinned fruit as a fruit salad. Although not glamorous, and not top-of-the-range, the food was fine, and I ate plenty.

Overall, for the price (approx 32 pounds) I was very very pleased with the room. I would certainly consider going back to this hotel and taking my partner for a holiday. The kitchenette offers the opportunity to do some catering if desired.

Room Tip: A room over the front entrance of the hotel may not have had the beeping noise which I heard in my r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wwf r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gabrioffice, Responsabile Commerciale at Hotel Parioli, responded to this review, June 6, 2012
Dear Sir/Madame,

It’s a pleasure for us to receive your review about our Hotel.
Knowing that you liked our spacious suites with kitchenettes and our breakfast service, is a source of great satisfaction and pride that motivates us to improve every day.
It 's always a pleasure when our guests are experiencing a good service in our facility.
We hope to have you back soon for your future vacations.
Best regards
Gabriella Vitri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Bamby
Hotel Bamby
#180 of 625 in Rimini
4.0 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Lalla
Villa Lalla
#41 of 625 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 458 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Calypso
Hotel Calypso
#129 of 625 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Litoraneo Suite Hotel
#165 of 625 in Rimini
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villa Bianca Hotel
Villa Bianca Hotel
#178 of 625 in Rimini
4.0 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mercure Rimini Lungomare
Mercure Rimini Lungomare
#61 of 625 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Parioli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Parioli

Property: Hotel Parioli
Address: Viale Vittorio Veneto 14, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#104 On the Beach Hotel in Rimini
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Parioli 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Parioli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Parioli Suite

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing