We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quasi perfetto (la perfezione è solo divina)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
ACasaMia WelcHome Hotel
Ranked #234 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stae m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 133 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alessandro T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreee86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sentinello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GR_RITA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leonardosaccon83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dan_rap27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0 mi away
Erbavoglio Hotel
Erbavoglio Hotel
#5 of 630 in Rimini
822 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hotel Milanese
Hotel Milanese
#34 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
151 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Plaza
Hotel Plaza
#4 of 66 in Rivazzurra
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Riviera Mare Beach Life
Riviera Mare Beach Life
#24 of 34 in Viserba
205 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sunflower City Backpacker Hostel & Bar
3.6 mi away
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ACasaMia WelcHome Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ACasaMia WelcHome Hotel

Address: Via Parisano 34, 47037, Rimini, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #234 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range: $69 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — ACasaMia WelcHome Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ACasaMia WelcHome Hotel means Home hospitality for generations of travellers since 1954. For all the ones who love Rimini and his beach and for business travellers too. Our hotel is strategically located the famous Rimini Beach, the Old Town and the brand new Congress cener are all at walking distance-while it only takes a few minuts by bus to reach Rimini Fiera Exibition Centre. ACM welcHome Hotel is open all yeard round , offering it's best in every season, thanks to the highest standards of customizable services based on every single guest's needs. ACM welcHome Hotel will win your heard thanks to the kindness of our staff and the comfort of our structure Our rooms' elegance :two kinds, superior or economy , our relaxing environment of the conversation room, the shaded corner of the garden, make every stay really special. Parking place with a surcharge of Euro 5,00/day subject to availability Acm Hotel it's the ideal place for who want to taste Rimini's best flavour ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your ACasaMia WelcHome Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing