We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE HOLIDAY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Terminal Palace & SPA
Ranked #61 of 628 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 16, 2013

My wife and I were very satisfied with our stay at the wonderful “TERMINAL PALACE” hotel (from 26.06-03.07). Very good location: close to the beach, shops, pizzerias, fairs & the bus stop. Clean, modern rooms, with a balconies to the sea. Nice SPA center includes: gym, massage, swimming pool, steam & Turkish baths. Very good service, friendly & helpful staff. Abundance of delicious food & wine. We were happy by having top floor with wonderful panoramic view. We'd highly recommend this hotel to couples & families.

Room Tip: Room 910 is angular & has a wonderful panoramic view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arturas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelTerminalPalace, Responsabile Commerciale at Terminal Palace & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Dear Mr Art P,

thank you for your review! It was a pleasure having you and your wife as guests in our hotel and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Of course the room you got it is one with the best panoramic view on the sea side and partially to the hills.
We hope to see you again soon in order to make you a pleasant stay!

Vanessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (707)
There are newer reviews for Terminal Palace & SPA
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 707 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2013

I had to go to Rimini for a night (for business) and I didn't book a hotel.
Rimini has plenty of hotels, so....
Well, I stopped at the Terminal Palace since it was the first one I found on the Viale regina Margherita.
Location is good.
Lobby is cool and I have been welcomed in a very good way.
Asked for a room: they gave me one immediately and after 2 minutes I was in it.
Room was really great! What a surprise.
Nice view, very clean and modern and had more than I expected since the price I paid for it was really low (55 euro per night, breakfast included!!).
Breakfast, by the way, has been excellent....
Even has a spa. Not a huge one but cool.
Will go back for sure next time I have to go to Rimini.
I do recommend it without hesitation.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with the sea view....
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mktgcove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Hotel is very nice. Food is delicious. But the most important are people. Absolutely amazing staff. Well done guys! We were staying there for 8 nights and were very sad to leave... We will be back very soon.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Clean rooms and nice polite cleaning personal, good service in the restaurant and a fairly good breakfast buffet. My room had spectacular ocean view and was fresh. The hotel got a nice little spa at the ground floor where it is quite nice to meet and talk to the other guests.

It would have been nice with own beach service and a quiet street… but then where do you get that in Rimini? The hotel is nicely situated not to close most of the noise and on the opposite side of the beach. Walking distance to Rimini Spa which is a grand place well worth a visit for massage, well worth the pay their salty cove, Jacuzzi and swimming pool with more.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beritk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Hotel was clean and light. Hotel has a nice staff at the reception and restaurant.
We had excellent full board with drinks and rubino room.
Garage, beach service (2 sunbed and beach umbrella). Beach had bar, children playground, shower and lifeguard. The ship departed on a trip from the beach.
Near hotel was a shop, ice cream, restaurant, bus stop and markets.
Everything was great.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlenaKar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

We arrived on Christmas day in the evening and stayed for two nights in this hotel. Everything was new and modern and hotel was extremely quiet and peaceful at this time of year. We were on half board and the food was good, wine and water were included in our meals. Breakfast was lovely, and the lady serving on our second day was particularly attentive, as well as the waiter during dinner. Reception staff polite and helpful. Terminal Palace Hotel is centrally located to visit Italia in Minature, Mirabilanda (open from Spring onwards) and the Aquarium in Pesaro is a short drive away. Seafront location is lovely, but in Winter most bars and restaurants are closed, though ideal for those who do not be in the big crowds of Rimini in Summer. Rooms and bathroom very modern and lovely, and so is the small spa and indoor pool which my sons visited. It was an excellent value for money, especially since it was low season. I highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: choose from 2nd floor upwards as they have a nicer view
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaltaGalea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelTerminalPalace, Sales Manager at Terminal Palace & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2012

Dear Sirs, we are very proud of the advice that you gave to the readers of Trip Advisor.
Thanks a lot for pointing out some of our main targets: the quality of the food, the attention we pay to the breakfast, the kindness and helpfulness of our attentive staff, all elements that must mark a real 4-star hotel.
We appreciate as well that you noticed the peculiarities of our hotel: modern style, peacefulness, the central position, the rooms with sea view balcony, and value for money too.
See you for your next time in Rimini!
Francesco
Hotel Terminal Palace & SPA
Sales Manager Imei Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Fronte mare dal 3^ al 6^ piano. Sono tutte con balcone
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Geppetto49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
2.0 mi away
Hotel Panama Majestic
Hotel Panama Majestic
#44 of 628 in Rimini
640 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#58 of 628 in Rimini
1,727 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Hotel Nettunia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel Diplomat Palace
Hotel Diplomat Palace
#37 of 628 in Rimini
1,741 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection
0.1 mi away
Principe di Piemonte Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Terminal Palace & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Terminal Palace & SPA

Address: Viale Regina Margherita 100, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 628 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range: $58 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Terminal Palace & SPA 4.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Characterized by a friendly, smart and funny atmosphere newly rebuilt according to the lines of contemporary design, located in a superb and peaceful position with a gorgeous sea view over the adriatic sea, it offers you high standards of service as you would expect from a true 4 stars hotel. Your stay will be a very relaxing and rewarding experience: ample and elegant rooms with wi-fi access, a large spa, excellent restaurant with exquisite international and traditional cuisine, the traditional hospitality of Romagna coast. We are not here only for summer vacations: open all year round, hotel terminal palace is perfect location for meetings and workshops, for your stay during Rimini fair exhibitions, for a relaxing weekend, for parties, banquets and sumptuous weddings treated in detail by our staff. Strategically positioned between Rimini and Riccione, next to the promenade, it boasts an unrivaled beachfront location: very close to Rimini Terme and few minutes from Federico Fellini International Airport, the new Palacongressi di Rimini, Hotel Terminal Palace is about to become a star of the renowned Rimini hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Terminal Palace & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing