We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegant and delicious 🍕”

Pizzeria Prima o Poi
Ranked #121 of 1,138 Restaurants in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $21
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

I came here on my final night in Rimini, and I was looking for vegetarian options and this came up on top of the list according to reviews.
It didn’t disappoint. I had the Gorgonzola Pizza with a glass of Fresh Red Wine and it was beautiful.
They also have vegan options available.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank mttlxndr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (465)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 465 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

Nice pizza's , a lot of variations not only topping but also the dough. A few pastas as well. Child seat available.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank mupp2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Suggested by our friends, we went there for dinner. Very good pizza (we reccommend the one called cin cin) and good prices. The only pain point is the time you need to wait to get your pizza, but in the end I'd come back for sure!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ibyrodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

We were nine people visiting this place of which 5 were children. Staff was very helpful, friendly. Cozy place with very good selection of pizzas. For special ones you can even choose dough. Pizzas were all very good. Can definitelly recommend this place

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Tadas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic pizzas.
We where here twice during our vacation in Rimini.
Below you have Cin Cin and Donna di Genova.
Good service great pizzas esp. Donna di Genova is my personal fav.

They got white, red and green pizzas.
white with no tomato sauce, red without cheese, green with pesto sauce ( Donna di Genova)
You can also choose from 5 diff doughs to make your pizza extra yummy
Go visit them. You deserve it.
.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank TomasBogren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Prima o Poi also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Pizzeria Prima o Poi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing