We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“The only improvement I can think off is sound proofing the doors” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atmosphere Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Atmosphere Suite Hotel
Ranked #22 of 352 Rimini B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Amstelveen, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The only improvement I can think off is sound proofing the doors”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

Clean, modern design, everything seems to be new. Starting with friendly staff, who speak English adequately, to a nice roomy appartment.

Beds are good quality and so are the pillows, well enough equipped kitchen with fridge and grill-oven. Small espresso maker is there, only a water-cookers is missing (but can be solved by cooking it in a small pan). Bathroom is a good size, including bidet. Nice walk-in closet with safe and double balcony. Sound from the beach side does not travel inside (we were on the first floor even), you do here everything from the hallway though (which can be annoying if you neighbors come back at 4 in the morning).

You cross the street and you're on the beach, choose Bagno 149 for 7,5 euro per chair, or walk 200 meters to the right for the public beach (both have lifeguards).

We skipped breakfast, try Insomnia 100 meters to the right and get fresh bread at Panificio in the next parallel street to the beach boulevard.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arjanh_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    39
    10
    0
    0
See reviews for
32
45
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

We were really impressed by this hotel - everything was as it is shown in the pictures. The hotel is very close to the beach (we had two balconies and a sea view from both of them). The suite was spacious and extremely clean, with an elegant and modern design and (in our case at least) a walk-in closet. The bathroom was spacious and spotless, with everything you need (toiletries, hairdryer, etc.). Cleaning is done on a daily basis and you can really see it.
We woke up early so we never found the breakfast room crowded; the breakfast choice might not be as extensive as in other 4 star hotels, but it was more than enough.
The hotel itself is located in a quiet part of Miramare: the night-time buzz doesn't reach this far. In any case, the noise typical to sea-side destinations was blocked by the good soundproofing.
Other: airco, kitchen area with utensils, bus stop right outside, Miramare di Rimini train station easily reachable on foot (but far enough to not hear the noise coming from the train tracks). Gorgeous and wide beach in this area.
Downsides: no parking (though close to a public & paid parking), no pool, no restaurant (this is a bed & breakfast). Still, there is a wide and very nice choice of restaurants in Miramare to take advantage of.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank soloTraveller963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direzione_albergo, Proprietario at Atmosphere Suite Hotel, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for the time spent to write this positive review on Atmosphere Suite Hotel! It's a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed our hospitality, the amazing sea view, the closeness from the sandy beach, the spaciousness of the suite and the cleaning service as well as the soundproof of the room. We really appreciate your advice and suggestions to continue to improve our hospitality. Thanks for pointed out that the images of our website correspond to the reality of our hotel. Best regards and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

This is a very nice hotel. New and trendy. Good view from the upper floors. Kitchen was nice and everything was clean and in good shape. Good service and only a few meters to the beach. Internet was working well. Very good value for money.

Room Tip: Top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KristjanOslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2012

Clean, modern and value for money. Breakfast to be improved, but it doesn't affect the overall experience. Recommended.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Simonjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
3.4 mi away
Hotel Royal Plaza
Hotel Royal Plaza
#427 of 635 in Rimini
3.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
0.2 mi away
Terminal Palace & SPA
Terminal Palace & SPA
#53 of 635 in Rimini
4.0 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#47 of 635 in Rimini
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection
4.9 mi away
Rimini Suite Hotel
Rimini Suite Hotel
#39 of 635 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 244 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Patrizia & Residenza
Hotel Patrizia & Residenza
#166 of 635 in Rimini
4.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atmosphere Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atmosphere Suite Hotel

Property: Atmosphere Suite Hotel
Address: Viale Principe di Piemonte 41, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 352 B&Bs / Inns in Rimini
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Atmosphere Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Atmosphere Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing