We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Ristorante Lo Zodiaco
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 9/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #27 of 1,138 Restaurants in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Various seafood, excellent service with compliments. Cool & not expensive sparkle house wine. There always are lots of people.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4,737)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 4,737 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Probably the best food we had was at this restaurant. The service was great, the food was excellent and the waiters were skilled.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Edina274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fratelli-De-Luca, Direttore at Ristorante Lo Zodiaco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Ciao Edina274,
grazie mille per il tuo feedback positivo! Saluti da Rimini :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

Really tasty food for a reasonable price. The food served incredibly quickly. I was there a couple of times and will definitely come back

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Excursion407783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fratelli-De-Luca, Direttore at Ristorante Lo Zodiaco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Ciao Excursion407783,
grazie mille per la sua recensione.
Non c'è il due senza il tre.. ti aspettiamo nuovamente allo Zodiaco!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

Since my first visit in Rimini, me and my family are daily guests at Lo Zodiaco, during our stays at Italian coast.
Not only the food is really great - from classical pizzas, through seafood, pastas, up to meats and desserts, but the service is really great as well!
This is the best hands down restaurant in the "post dining" service.
Every single time we've been offered choice of liquors post dessert, free of charge.
The staff knew and remembered us from previous visits in the earlier years.
Every single restaurant I visit with my family right now during holidays is being "reviewed" against Lo Zodiaco...
And every one fails.
It's fair to say my last visit in Rimini was because of Lo Zodiaco - my kids talked me into going to the place we know and like.
Really great place if you want to eat good food, with very reasonable prices!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank salciu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fratelli-De-Luca, Direttore at Ristorante Lo Zodiaco, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019
Google Translation

Ciao salciu,
ringraziamo apertamente i suoi figli per averla convinta a tornare ancora una volta allo Zodiaco.
Coccolare gli ospiti è il nostro obbiettivo principale fin dal primo anno di attività e continueremo sempre a farlo ogni singolo giorno.
See you soon! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

Great service, kindly people, fresh, tasty food in a good price. Taglliatele Al ragu was delicious :)

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank DominikaJ1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fratelli-De-Luca, Direttore at Ristorante Lo Zodiaco, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019
Google Translation

Ciao DominikaJ1986,
Le tagliatelle al ragù sono un grande classico della cucina romagnola e noi le prepariamo sempre secondo tradizione. Ottima scelta!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Lo Zodiaco also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Torre Pedrera, Rimini
 

Been to Ristorante Lo Zodiaco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing