We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveler rating
1,061
112
9
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,061
112
9
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2016

Love Hotel Baltic! This was our third visit & we enjoy it more each time. The hospitality we received is second to none. Lorello, Corrado, their daughters & staff go out of their way to make us feel welcome. We have to mention the receptionist, Cristina, her English is excellent, she is very professional & yet her sense of fun is unsurpassed - every day she translated the menu into English & Irish! A fantastic place to stay. It's diet time now, the food is great!
Brian & Aine, Portmarnock, Dublin.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aineoconnor12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corrado M, Proprietario at Hotel Baltic, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2016

Hallo dear friend,
what a wonderful new, a new from Ireland!!!
Yes i know you owe us a lot, but not for the beautiful sun , the food and the sea that you enjoyed during your holidays.
You should remember the four leaf clover we gave you which you used for winnung the football match versus Italy.
You are not a good man.... using those tricks.
We miss you all a lot....
Be back fastly please.
Corrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

We are again visiting Hotel Baltic in Rimini this year (first week September 2016)

We have found Hotel Rimini excellent hosts. Ideal for a relaxing holiday. Near all amenities

Excellent food & accommodation

The staff actually know your name

We would highly recommend a visit

Regds, Peter & Susie Byrne, Wicklow, Ireland

Stayed: June 2015
Thank thepeterbyrne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corrado M, Proprietario at Hotel Baltic, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

Hi Peter,
thank you for your wonderful words.
I look forwards to see you in august and drink together a glass of our red wine you like so much.
Regards to Susie too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2015 via mobile

We love this place, we loved it so much that we decided to stay another night just because of the service and the quality of people who work here. From the moment we got out of the cab, the owner himself came down to help us with our luggage, and then proceeded to tell us about the breakfast that was included the next morning which was amazing. His wife was in the front desk along with another guy named Piero, both of them were truly wonderful. Piero helped my friend who was having a problem logging to the wifi, they went as far as calling 4 people to help, and it finally worked. Since we don't speak italian sometimes it can be hard to communicate, but everyone here goes out of their way to translate and help and are very patient with us. The owners daughter is also very nice, and friendly and when we wanted to stay one evening to have dinner even though we had not told them about it, she arranged it immediately without any problems, and the server Tomas was extremely helpful translating and helping us pick what to eat. On top of all this great customer service, the place is great, it feels brand new and everything is clean and works perfectly. We knew this place had great reviews but it's even better in person, I would definitely come back and would recommended without hesitation to anyone staying in Rimini.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Mariella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnani_Corrado, Proprietario at Hotel Baltic, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2015

Hallo Mariella,
thank you so much for your wonderful words.
We are very happy to have met a person like you and your friend
maybe we could see another time
When are you back in Italy ???
Ciao
Corrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2015

We stayed at the hotel "Baltic" for six nights in July with our young daughters and we had a wonderful experience being part of an Italian community. The hospitality of the hotel owners Corrado and Loretta is wonderful, and their very warm and personal treatment of each guest made our time at their hotel very memorable.

We opted for full board, booked directly through the hotel website, and that included all meals and wine at the hotel, and daily beach passes and the water park passes for the children. The hotel also has parking.

The value and the quality of service is outstanding. We really enjoyed the food, and we are happy to recommend this hotel to anybody who would like to have an authentic Italian experience with great food and wine and very personal service.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unerusse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnani_Corrado, Proprietario at Hotel Baltic, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2015
Google Translation

Cara Julia,
le sue parole ci riempiono di vera e grande soddisfazione.
Anche noi ricordiamo la sua famiglia con grande piacere.
Sempre gentili e premurosi, attenti ad apprezzare i nostri consigli siamo riusciti insieme a trasformare una vacanza un pà in una avventura anche culturale.
Grazie, ci siamo divertiti un poco anche noi leggendo l'apprezzamento nei vostri occhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

During my tour in Italy, I spent one week in this wonderful hotel! The service was great and all the staff including the owners were really polite and always willing to help us. The kitchen was absolutely fantastic: we had a tipical Romagnola dinner and we tried the tipical Sangria made by Corrado:) I recommend this hotel to everyone! Thank you guys for your hospitality! :)

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ValerieMerenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnani_Corrado, Proprietario at Hotel Baltic, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2015

Hallo Valerie,
thank you so much for your beautiful words..
We hope to see you with us again one day...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews