We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Panama Majestic
Ranked #46 of 628 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Been to Rimini many times over the years and stayed at a few hotels, this time came with my Fiance to celebrate our anniversary and also my birthday. Service was excellent, had complimentary champagne and fruit when we arrived. Rooms were clean and very modern, great size balcony, friendly staff plus very helpful.
Roof top Pool and Spa treatment were amazing, recommend to have the day in sauna, hot tub etc.
Only stayed for short weekend break (4 nights) would definitely return in future.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cloe w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelPanamaMajestic, Francesco Smaldino, sales & reception manager at Hotel Panama Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2012

Thanks a lot Cloe for your wonderful review. We are so happy to read that you've been here in Rimini many times before staying at Hotel Panama Majestic, therefore your high appreciation has a great value for us. In our 4 stars hotel details are essential: we learned that there was something to celebrate so we wanted to do our part just to turn your stay in Rimini into something special. Thanks from our staff for the kind congratulations about cleaning, helpfulness and SPA treatments.
We will consider your words as a promise: we are waiting for you in the future.
We wish you great future together.
Francesco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (640)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Panama Majestic
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 640 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2012

Only stayed 1 night was very cheap 84euros and the location had sea views and was a 2 min walk to the beach, hotel was clean and well maintained room was small with a nice balcony would recommend for a short stay. Noisy in mornings with Kia and doors slamming not very soundproof but hey who really cares

Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
4  Thank BrendenAussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelPanamaMajestic, Francesco Smaldino, sales & reception manager at Hotel Panama Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2012

Hi guys ad thanks a lot for your nice review of our hotel. We are happy that you noticed the care of our cleaning staff and the quality - price rate. This important features were some of the reasons why we had so many guests last week and some unexpected "turbulence" consequently, but in a lively city like Rimini, as you said, who really cares :-)
See you next time for a longer stay,
Best wishes,
Francesco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2009

We stayed at this Hotel Panama Majestic for 9 nights. We were very pleased with out stay at this hotel. The staff gave us the best possible service, they were all very kind, helpful and welcoming. It was clear that the hotel staff members had a good bonding to each other. The spa and fitness was very good. Our room had a very large terrace as well and was always clean. The food was good and tasty. The hotel is also very suitably located, just one street away from the beach. The feeling we got was that the hotel is not after the guest's money, but their satisfaction. We really had an unforgettable and perfect stay at this hotel and are very likely to return in a near future.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank StockholmSolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank stefanoo954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giogi70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Carlo d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: andate a settembre è il periodo migliore.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Beniamino R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Diplomat Palace
Hotel Diplomat Palace
#37 of 628 in Rimini
1,741 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Regina Elena 57
Hotel Regina Elena 57
#71 of 628 in Rimini
727 reviews
2.0 mi away
Terminal Palace & SPA
Terminal Palace & SPA
#64 of 628 in Rimini
708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection
1.0 mi away
National Hotel
National Hotel
#42 of 628 in Rimini
589 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ferretti Beach Hotel
Ferretti Beach Hotel
#49 of 628 in Rimini
926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Panama Majestic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Panama Majestic

Address: Viale Regina Elena 131, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 628 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range: $46 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Panama Majestic 4*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Panama Majestic is a modern and elegant 4-star hotel located in the heart of Rimini, a few meters from the beaches and on the avenue famous for its stores, ideal for a pleasant stroll. Fully remodelled in its structure, furnishings and services, the hotel can satisfy the needs of the most demanding guests offering top quality comfort. All this surrounded by an atmosphere of cordiality and helpfulness to meet all your desires. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Panama Majestic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing