We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Level of Comfort for moderate Price!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Main Street

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Main Street
Ranked #295 of 632 Hotels in Rimini
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Level of Comfort for moderate Price!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

Hotel Main Street, Ceracuolo located right on the Route SS72. Border of San Marino and Italy. Ten Minutes from sandy Beach of Rimini and ten Minutes to the Mount with historical City Center of San Marino. Rooms are clean and good equipped. The Air conditioner works well. Minibar, free WiFi Internet, free Parking, friendly Service and generous Breakfast. Good Level of Comfort for moderate Price!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TessKerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    85
    38
    9
    11
See reviews for
36
64
7
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
England
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

I stayed at Hotel Main Street for 1 night (July 2012) and I couldn't fault the place. We chose this hotel as it is about a 10 min drive from a venue where we were going to see a gig. The bathroom was really clean and modern, my bed was comfy and the room was clean. Took a while to figure out how to get the AC working in my room but staff at the front desk helped me and once it was on it was great and much needed, if you've ever been to Italy in the Summer then you will know how ridiculously hot it is! Breakfast the next morning was good, a selection of yoghurts, breads, juice and coffee. Staff were friendly, overall a good choice for Rimini. If you get a chance I would highly recommend driving to San Marino for the day - great food and an amazing place!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GDRUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pisa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2008

We were a group of Hoteliers and Tourism Operators visiting Travel Trade Fair Rimini. The Hotel is directly on the road between Rimini and San Marino, so a good location to discover both areas, but a car seems absolutely a must. Hotel has very nice furniture, nice rooms, big bath-rooms and good Wi-Fi connection in rooms. They also have restaurant, but we didn't have the opportunity to try it. Very gentile service and at breakfast we found all we needed. We would surely come back.

  • Liked — Style, Service,
  • Stayed October 2008, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank hotelbolognapisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mainRimini, proprietario at Hotel Main Street, responded to this review, November 12, 2008
I thank you very much and i hope to have you again guest of my hotel. grazie mille
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rimini
3.4 mi away
Villa Emma
Villa Emma
#3 of 4 in Serravalle
5.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
4.9 mi away
Garden Village San Marino
Garden Village San Marino
#3 of 4 in Borgo Maggiore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hotel Joli
Hotel Joli
#3 of 10 in City of San Marino
4.0 of 5 bubbles 437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hotel Frida
Hotel Frida
#234 of 632 in Rimini
4.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel San Clemente
Hotel San Clemente
#3 of 3 in Santarcangelo di Romagna
3.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Villa Cicchini
Hotel Villa Cicchini
#19 of 34 in Viserba
4.0 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Main Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Main Street

Property: Hotel Main Street
Address: via Consolare 174 | SS Rimini-S. Marino, 47900, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#39 Business Hotel in Rimini
#70 Romantic Hotel in Rimini
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Main Street 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Main Street is always pleased to welcome its guests in a friendly all year round. Modern 3 star superior hotel, Main Street has been carefully decorated in an elegant style, refined and essential. The peaceful environment, guarantees guests' relaxation. For this Hotel Main Street is perfect for a leisure break for a business trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Main Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Main Street Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing