We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rimini
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveler rating
426
53
6
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
426
53
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews croissants nice concept obvious choice sparkling water excellent breakfast great hotel boutique hotel room was clean visiting rimini special thanks a great stay the main street pets olga hints handmade towels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 486 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2019 via mobile

Terrific hotel ! Great decoration, insane attention to details, awesome staff. The hotel exceeded my expectations on every aspects. The lounge area is great to hang out. You can borrow a bike for free to crise the shoreline. And on top of that, the breakfast is incredibly sweet with some croissant based prepared sandwiches and many quality items.
Well, definitely the best hotel I have been to this year.
Congratulations to the owner and the staff. Way to go !

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Raphael_World_Hopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio F, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2019

Woaw too for your review......we love it!!! Thanks Thanks Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

We stayed at this boutique hotel for 3 nights for business. We never expected to find such a creative and welcoming hotel. It's not just about how attentive they were when they were creating the hotel but also how kind and professionall the staff is.
As a hotelier myself I can just say: top experience and keep UP the good job!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Psihe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faka1215, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2019

Wow!!! we love your review!!! You are too pretty and if I came in Slovenia i call you...... Thanks Thanks Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2019 via mobile

Wow........ what can I say..... this is really a gem of a hotel. The whole relaxed atmosphere is so refreshing and something unique!
The quirky art and items displayed are cool. The breakfast is amazing and really unique...... so fresh and everything tastes amazing!!
Most of all the staff are all so genuinely kind and treat you as a friend rather than the cold welcome some hotels give!!
If your ever heading to Rimini make sure you stay here.
Ray .....

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Razorvr46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio F, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2019

WoW...this is the second review that speaks of perfection.....we don't feel perfect and we know where we can improve but these reviews are the best petrol to go on .... what to say .... we love these words and we thank you for the madness!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Good quality
Good price
Excellent service
It was a great vacation for me and my wife. We enjoy every morning the great breakfast with tons a choices. From sweet to continental breakfast.
I would recommend it to anyone

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gabriel050204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio F, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Thanks for this Nice review!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

We had a pleasant stay for one week at the Up-Hotel in Rimini. They are providing a new idea of beach holiday. Unique and extensive breakfast buffet until noon time. Modern and extremely clean rooms in a quiet byroad near the beach. Always friendly and helpful staff and thanks to Andrea and Francesca for their cake recipe and to Antonio for sharing his advices.
We will not hesitate to return next year.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shorthander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio F, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2019

Thanks for this amazing review...we love it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews