We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Хорошие 3*, рекомендуем.”
Review of Venere Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Venere Hotel
Ranked #496 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Reviewed July 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lyaysan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

70 - 74 of 74 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Goliathdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank billycorgan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drugomanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kelly785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rimini
12.7 mi away
Hotel Milano
Hotel Milano
#32 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
141 reviews
2.9 mi away
Sunflower City Backpacker Hostel & Bar
0.5 mi away
Hotel Gobbi
Hotel Gobbi
#250 of 360 in Rimini
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Residence Cima
Residence Cima
#4 of 5 in Viserbella
68 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hotel Milanese
Hotel Milanese
#34 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
151 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Villa Cicchini
Hotel Villa Cicchini
#22 of 34 in Viserba
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Venere Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Venere Hotel

Address: Viale Catania 6 | Rivazzurra di Rimini, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#286 On the Beach Hotel in Rimini
Price Range: $29 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Venere Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nuova Gestione Familiare-hotel Venere L'anno 2014.aperto Tutto L'anno E Con Le Sue 30 Camere Climatizzate E Ben Riscaldate,tutte Le Camere Con Balconi E Vista Mare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Venere Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Venere Hotel Rimini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing