We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little hotel”
Review of Hotel Crosal,

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Crosal,
Ranked #254 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 20, 2013

For anyone who likes Adriatic Sea and wants to enjoy a good cozy hotel very close to the sea, I definitely suggest Crosal.
The rooms are spacious and clean, food is really good, with a wonderful breakfast buffet and the owners are really kind and make everything to make you feel at home.
The beach of San Giuliano is 3 minutes away.
I have been several times and I always like the idea of going back, especially off-season.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Corrado R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 111 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Luciana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liliana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank cristina p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank ANDREA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel LaMorosa
Hotel LaMorosa
#2 of 34 in Viserba
662 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marylise
Hotel Marylise
#548 of 630 in Rimini
114 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Arcangelo
Hotel Arcangelo
#106 of 630 in Rimini
434 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Accademia
Hotel Accademia
#8 of 630 in Rimini
569 reviews
3.8 mi away
Eurhotel
Eurhotel
#173 of 630 in Rimini
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crosal,? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crosal,

Address: Viale Carlo Zavagli 154, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #254 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range: $50 - $1,341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Crosal, 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Crosal, reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing