We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“very quiet hotel to enjoy sleepover” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cube Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Cube Hotel
Ranked #14 of 36 Hotels in Ravenna
Certificate of Excellence
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“very quiet hotel to enjoy sleepover”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

moreless very quite modern tastefull hotel for business travellers, new, very clean not demaged in all areas and rooms, perfect firm mattress, comfortable parking in front of the hotel, decent tasty breakfast, excellent free wifi connection in your room during the stay. Overall we were very glad we have chosen this easz to find hotel to spend the night at.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Helpful?
Thank PragueDana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

351 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    186
    67
    16
    11
See reviews for
77
90
12
92
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2011

3 star to 4 star hotel .... good but simple. Too poor furniture to be defined 4 stars. Anyway it is clean and efficient. Location is in the suburbs on a main street, perfect to reach by car but not "romantic" at all. In the middle of the industrial/commercial area. Rooms are quite and with air conditioning. Clean, simple rooms but with no soul. Free Wifi.
Average plus!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank canneto79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2009

The Hotel Cube is a great hotel, it is really a 4* hotel. The service and rooms are all of a very high standard and the staff all speak very good English.
This hotel is probably mostly used asa business location, which I imagine it would be very good as. I was there with a large group of friends for a Wedding nearby and the hotel were well prepared for us. They offered us discounted room rates as there were so many of us, and the bar stayed open until the last of us went to bed. The rooms are well appointed with a high quality finish.
Whilst the location isn't in the heart of things, it is only a 20 minute drive to the Ravenna Marina beach which is a great local public access beach.

I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2009
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hotelguru2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Göteborg
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2008

We do recommend this hotel, clean, great air condition and great breakfast buffet. In the hot italian summer this was a nice escape after a day in marina di ravenna. The location is no way amazing but easy to find and for our purpose realy good.

  • Liked — Clean, AC, quiet
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank s96talle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, UK
Level Contributor
60 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2007

This is a new hotel, having opened, I believe, this April. It is modern and minimalist and, most importantly, easy to find from the 'bypass' on the outskirts of Ravenna.

Faciltites are good, staff pleasant and helpful (particularly Salvatore) and the rooms are quiet. Breakfast is lavish and should please almost everyone.

A few minor problems enabled me to negotiate a small discount on the room- with no resistance.

  • Stayed August 2007, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank firstrees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ravenna hotels
2.4 mi away
Palazzo Bezzi
Palazzo Bezzi
#2 of 36 in Ravenna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 626 reviews
2.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Mattei
Grand Hotel Mattei
#4 of 36 in Ravenna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 638 reviews
1.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Ravenna
B&B Hotel Ravenna
#15 of 36 in Ravenna
3.5 of 5 bubbles 394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
NH Ravenna
NH Ravenna
#6 of 36 in Ravenna
4.0 of 5 bubbles 812 reviews
6.8 mi away
Hotel Oceanomare
Hotel Oceanomare
#1 of 3 in Punta Marina Terme
4.5 of 5 bubbles 327 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Mosaico
Hotel Mosaico
#12 of 36 in Ravenna
4.0 of 5 bubbles 461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cube Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cube Hotel

Property: Cube Hotel
Address: Via Luigi Masotti 2, 48100, Ravenna, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ravenna > Ravenna
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Ravenna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Cube Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Cube Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cube Hotel Ravenna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing