We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect way to see Ravenna”
Review of B&B Antiche Mura

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Antiche Mura
Ranked #68 of 137 Ravenna B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 2, 2013

My short visit to Ravenna was a wonderful experience thanks to La Signora Rosella and her warm friendly home. It is situated perfectly near the centro storico of this beautiful city. Exploring by foot or by bicycle was so easy.
My room though small was spotless and the air conditioner was efficient and quiet. Breakfast was delicious and I even had toast and tea!
Thank you Rosella and Silvia. I hope to be back again one day.
SW

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 23 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2012

During our euro trip we had an amazing surprise visiting Ravenna. We were very luky to find B&B Antiche Mura, a cute house in the city center. We arrived by train at the railway station, only 10 minutes by walk, but the owner was so helpful to pik us up with her car!!The stay was great, a new confortable and romantic room with lovely fornitures, big and clean bathroom with shower and we really appreciated the free wifi. Delicious sweet breakfast in the morning with italian café and apple pie. We didn’t expect a so charming city, the ancient churchs adorned with mosaics are very close; Rosella suggested us many interesting places to visit, where drink a good glass of wine and also an atelié of mosaics, maybe next time we’ll come to have a class! We hope to come again as soon as possible and have more time to spend in this beautiful place.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shirley_cr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paolo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yopparai, Proprietario at B&B Antiche Mura, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paolinha14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Mario T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Stefanoph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ravenna hotels
4.8 mi away
Hotel Oceanomare
Hotel Oceanomare
#1 of 3 in Punta Marina Terme
414 reviews
1.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Ravenna
B&B Hotel Ravenna
#16 of 36 in Ravenna
462 reviews
5.5 mi away
Camera & Caffe Cenni
Camera & Caffe Cenni
#1 of 2 in Fosso Ghiaia
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Azienda Agricola Palazzo Manzoni
0.5 mi away
Palazzo Bezzi
Palazzo Bezzi
#2 of 36 in Ravenna
763 reviews
7.7 mi away
Agriturismo b&b Vista Parco
Agriturismo b&b Vista Parco
#1 of 7 in Savio di Ravenna
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Antiche Mura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Antiche Mura

Address: Via San Vittore 14, 48121, Ravenna, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ravenna > Ravenna
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 137 B&Bs / Inns in Ravenna
Price Range: $68 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Antiche Mura is a typical English bed and breakfast. It is a small and pretty house located in the town center of Ravenna, close to most important monuments of the Vth and VIth century. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your B&B Antiche Mura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing