We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent !!!”

Ristorante Pizzeria Bella Napoli
Ranked #12 of 369 Restaurants in Piacenza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: ristorante con cucina sia piacentina che mediterranea, pizza con vari tipi di farina compresa per gli intolleranti alla glutine. locale molto ampio , salette private, parcheggio adiacente al locale
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent !!!”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Great food,good atmosphere and excellent service. The staff was very attentive to our needs and delivered any request we made.I will definitely recommend it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lfontan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,325 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    657
    415
    159
    57
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
chicago
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I have to say the owner Michele made our experience. We were visiting from Chicago and felt like we were at home with how well she treated us. The food is top notch and the service keeps you wanting to come back. If you are from out of town and looking for that special touch Bella Napoli has that special touch.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tripseeker100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
1 review
“Delicious”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Very good food, excellent service and quality. I know when you are in Italy there is more than Pizza, but this place makes great Pizza. Actually, everything is good.... so don't even think and go to this place!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Albert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
“A must try.. your palate will love it and your other senses too”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Everytime i go to Piacenza to visit my friend Bella Napoli ristorante is where we go to.
Last week i took the linguine con l'astice alla mozzarella di bufala campana. I have been enjoying every bite of it!
It is not only the excellent food that makes us go there... but the overall family and local atmosphere that makes me feel at home even though i am French :-)
Make sure you try the experience yourself!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cat h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Simply the best”
Reviewed March 8, 2013 via mobile

Still this is the best place for great food. From NY to London, from Paris to Moscow, from Istanbul to Stockholm,...no matter where my job takes me, I know where my stomach will: Bella Napoli. The best place for great food. Don't make mistakes no confusion: these guys are fast in service and top quality...what do you want more.
I take there my whole family and we all love it...everywhere we go, we always compare food to Bella Napoli and it remains the top.
Trust me. Ask of Michele and tell him "Emiliano says hi".
ciao

Helpful?
Thank Emiliano V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Bella Napoli also viewed

Piacenza, Province of Piacenza
Piacenza, Province of Piacenza
 
Piacenza, Province of Piacenza
Piacenza, Province of Piacenza
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Bella Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing