We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The "best" pizza in Parma”
Review of Pizzikotto

Pizzikotto
Order Online
Ranked #134 of 786 Restaurants in Parma
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 23, 2019

A friend of mine says that this place cooks the best pizza in Parma. I cannot say as I had never had a pizza in this town before, but the "Bufalina" I had was of (general) average quality. The cheese was almost absent, there was a lot of (uncooked) tomato and some basil. The pizza was intermediate between soft and crispy. Overall, not a place to visit again, unless you decide to lunch at 3 PM.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chiara_chiara10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (792)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 792 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2018 via mobile

This must be the place the locals love. Super busy but amazing atmosphere. Good prices table charge was 2.40 euros for two. Draft beer and a wide range of pizzas to choose from.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Tomi4G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

Here pizza is made using old fashioned natural baking methods. I ate the "napoletana pizza" with bufala and anchovies, higher than the "normal" pizza and I liked it. I suggest you to book a table, because the place is always overcrowded. Staff kind and service very quick.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ladyladymarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2015 via mobile

Atmosphere, pizza, dessert, people at its best ...
Need to try Ludo pizza with bufala and drink the elmerina beer.
To finish off do not miss the tavolozza

Date of visit: September 2015
1  Thank Massimo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzikotto also viewed

Parma, Province of Parma
 
Parma, Province of Parma
 
Parma, Province of Parma
 

Been to Pizzikotto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing