We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal for lunch or light dinner (3,5)”
Review of Degusteria Romani

Degusteria Romani
Ranked #52 of 786 Restaurants in Parma
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $39
Cuisines: Italian, Street Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Located in the bustling Via Farini, at Degusteria Romani you will find a wide selection of cutting boards laden with gluten free cold cuts, and homemade bread, salads, cheeses, cold and hot first and second courses, home made desserts, wines, beers and soft drinks for aperitifs, lunch breaks and tasting sessions.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

Mainly conceived for sharing different kinds of italian/romagna cold cuts, but they also have warm dishes.

The quality of the meat was excellent. We had one of the mix Regio plate. There was a kind of meat a bit cooked that was sooo good. Therest also very good, traditional.

Desserts were good, bit portions are big, if you are looking for a might lunch, better share.

We had lambrusco, but we are not fan.

Our waitress was very friendly.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank SilviaJarreta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (711)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 711 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2019

We ate lunch here twice on the recommendation of a local. I had anolini in brodo and a vegetable side dish (fist time roast fennel, second time, roasted mixed veggies, and my wife had a mixed ham and salami plate and interesting salads both times. The wines are good, inexpensive and available by the glass, bottle and half-bottle. The waitress was friendly and capable.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank SteveBocc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

Great platters of mixed salumi and a really good salad with lots of radicchio

Love the fried polenta

Good spot for a casual lunch

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

We spent I ur first evening back in Parma at Degusteria and, even though the place was really busy, the staff were kind enough to find us a spot where we could perch and enjoy some delicious pasta and beer.

We’d definitely go again but next time we’ll book in advance.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank westopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

We found the traditional anolini in brodo, a delicious comforting food in a rainy summer day. Along with the local Via Emilia beer, we had a nice dinner in the cosy small restaurant. The staff is also very friendly.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank mihaelabadea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Degusteria Romani also viewed

 
Parma, Province of Parma
Parma, Province of Parma
 
Parma, Province of Parma
Parma, Province of Parma
 

Been to Degusteria Romani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing