We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastico!!”

Muxar Pizza Sicilia
Ranked #156 of 786 Restaurants in Parma
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast Food
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed November 20, 2015

My boyfriend and I stumbled across this little pizza shop on a recent trip to Parma, the food looks really fantastic from outside, and we were not disappointed!! Great place to grab a bite to eat. very good authentic Italian pizza and other things too! We also discovered that they offer a local delivery service and the next night we had them deliver to our hotel!! Brilliant after a days sight seeing!!

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 197 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2015

For pure pizza this is an excellent spot. Reason I give it 4 stars and not 5 is that it really is a take out place. We ate at a small table outside and the traffic sounds and smells were a bit distracting. They do deliver so I'd recommend that option. Service was also very friendly and prices were affordable.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Soozazoo88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2015 via mobile

Great service . Always smiling personnel! I've come here with many people . Yes it might be small but worth it! Pizza and other products of great quality!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Erica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Muxar Pizza Sicilia also viewed

Parma, Province of Parma
Parma, Province of Parma
 
Parma, Province of Parma
Parma, Province of Parma
 

Been to Muxar Pizza Sicilia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing