We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel in lovely village off the beaten track”
Review of Le Notti in Villa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le Notti in Villa
Ranked #20 of 67 Parma B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Unfortunately we only stayed here for 1 night. Could've stayed for much longer as part of our honeymoon in Italy!
Beautiful rooms and grounds to this small boutique hotel.
Very helpful staff.
Breakfast choices are a bit limited, but at least the breakfast room won't be overcrowded.

Room Tip: All individual and seemed to be very spacious with lovely furniture
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vet-n-doctor-on-tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
There are newer reviews for Le Notti in Villa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 43 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2011

... half an hour's drive from Parma (and fifteen minutes from the wonderful Fidenza shopping outlet village!). Half an hour from Verdi's birthplace and a few monuites further to the town where he started his musical career.

Le Notti is an old villa set in lovely grounds, with just four splendid rooms looking on to the gardens - whilst the front of the house opens straight into the old town, with its moated castle just across the square. The villa has been beautifully converted, very clean and comfortable. We (2 couples) found it wonderful value. There's an associated wine bar/brasserie in the same premises, serving delicious local products at lunch and supper.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank verychoosy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer haben alle Aussicht auf den tollen Park
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
Thank DesyRotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Tarduz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Giulia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parma
3.1 mi away
Albergo Tre Pozzi
Albergo Tre Pozzi
#1 of 1 in Fontanellato
51 reviews
3.9 mi away
Locanda del Lupo
Locanda del Lupo
#1 of 1 in Soragna
141 reviews
0.9 mi away
Il Girasole B&B
Il Girasole B&B
#1 of 1 in Priorato
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
La Fattoria del Boschetto
La Fattoria del Boschetto
#1 of 3 in Fontanellato
98 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel La Cascina
Hotel La Cascina
#2 of 3 in Fontanellato
95 reviews
12.4 mi away
Villino di Porporano
Villino di Porporano
#1 of 67 in Parma
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Notti in Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Notti in Villa

Address: Viale Roma 5 | Fontanellato, Parma, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Parma > Parma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 67 B&Bs / Inns in Parma
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Le Notti in Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing