We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place!”

Atmosfera - Cucina Tradizionale Greca e Parmigiana
Ranked #28 of 785 Restaurants in Parma
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $56
Description: Atmosphere, the meeting of flavours sets on the scene the meeting between the traditional Greek cuisine full of the Mediterranean flavors of the sea and the delicacies of Parmesan cuisine with its stuffed pastas and succulent cured meats. Rigorous and attentive preparation, careful selection of Italian and Greek wines. Food well presented in the tables of a cozy and pleasant terrace one step away
Restaurant details
Description: Atmosphere, the meeting of flavours sets on the scene the meeting between the traditional Greek cuisine full of the Mediterranean flavors of the sea and the delicacies of Parmesan cuisine with its stuffed pastas and succulent cured meats. Rigorous and attentive preparation, careful selection of Italian and Greek wines. Food well presented in the tables of a cozy and pleasant terrace one step away
Reviewed January 14, 2019

We had a wonderful time here! We were taken care of from the time of our arrival till the very end of our dinner! We had some amazing typical Greek dishes, well prepared and very tasty with just the right quantity. The restaurant offers a very nice and cosy atmosphere with attention to details service. Will definitely recommend and come back again!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Storytellervictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (433)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 433 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

We ate at this wonderful restaurant yesterday and we were not disappointed! The owner welcomed us even though the restaurant was currently closing from lunch to get ready for dinner. He was so personable and so helpful. His recommendations were on point and the food was made with love. We had a mix of Parmigiana food and Greek food. Having just came from a vacation in Greece we could tell the food was authentic and well made. Our experience was so genuinely delightful and afterwards I enjoyed a traditionally made Greek coffee that woke me up right of way! I recommend that if you have a chance to visit Parma and want to eat somewhere in town, go here! You will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ChinicuaINC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

I've been to this place several times already. They always treat us very kindly and the food is just amazingly good. Wonder why its not top 1 in Parma yet.

Definitely my favourite restaurant in Parma

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Patryk K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

very good itaian / greek food, a few steps from the duomo.

good service. the owner takes the order himself giving interesting explanations about his restaurant

pleasant inside room, and pleasant summer terrace as well

the food was vey good

the assorted parma cold meats (including parma ham) was of good quality, variety and size

the parmesan cheese (with nuts and honey) was very good

the three different tortellis (filled with pumpkin, parmigiano and ricotta) were great

a greek pie (spanakopita) was also excellent

price was reasonable

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank atontao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

After eating Italian for the past 10 days, we were looking for a change when we came upon this restaurant which was around the block from our hotel. We started with the saganaki, which was very good. We also started with the mint flavored meat balls of beef. This was followed by lamb and baked potatoes. The owner helped us select a nice red Greek wine and we also had a bottle of sparkling water. The service was excellent and friendly. We chose to eat inside as it was a bit warm outside. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank plasmid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZachariasK26, Proprietario at Atmosfera - Cucina Tradizionale Greca e Parmigiana, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018
Google Translation

Dear plasmid...

Efcharistoùme polì...Grazie mille... da AtmosΦera!!! 

Vi aspettiamo con grande piacere visto che restano tante cose da provare ancora!!! 

A presto e grazie!!! 

Thank you very much for the beautiful review and see you soon again, when you come back in Parma!! :-) 

Atmosfera Parma.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atmosfera - Cucina Tradizionale Greca e Parmigiana also viewed

 
Parma, Province of Parma
 
Parma, Province of Parma
 

Been to Atmosfera - Cucina Tradizionale Greca e Parmigiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing