We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor:Temporarily closed
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Museo Ferrari
from $357.83
More Info
from $31.56
More Info
from $302.28
More Info
from $399.88
More Info
Reviews (4,653)
Filter reviews
4,653 results
Traveler rating
2,335
1,372
623
216
107
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,335
1,372
623
216
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on display road cars gift shop the bus formula cars winning cars trophy room beautiful cars well worth the visit my son sports cars take photos race track test drive museum simulator modena
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 4,653 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

The museum at Maranello is very complete, the history of their models, Enzo Ferrari and Formula 1. The service is ok. There are some activities like a photo on a Ferrari and the simulator. The gift shop is expensive as expected with a lot of different items.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Gustavo U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

A very informative experience for Farrari fundi's, a shrine to all that is Ferrari. The bus from Modena station to Marinello was easy to find .I was not however aware that it was quite a distance to travel to the museum . You need to leave a little extra time in your commute.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank BronwenM497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Great attraction near Bologna and must see for sport car lovers. All Ferrari cars history F1 drivers are here to learn all about Italian history. Test track is nearby so of you're Lucky they will test.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 510petern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Highlight of our stay in Garda region. My Ferrari crazy boys loved it!
It is informative and even I enjoyed seeing all the old and new F1 cars.
My boys also did the tour around the Factory and apparently it was very good.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank MagdaM138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

When you love Ferrari and I am sure when you are in Maranello you love it this a place to be and see old Ferrari’s. Informative but not to much so that you can enjoy two hours there.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank leckerschmecker98765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews