We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic and Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Maranello Village
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Maranello
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

Stopped here for two nights whilst doing the Ferrari museum and factory tour. Great value for money and loved the Ferrari theme. The full size F1 car replica in reception is a fantastic addition. The staff are all very helpful and welcoming. Keep up the good work!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank BikerSimon1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maranellovillage, Responsabile reception at Hotel Maranello Village, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Thank you Simon for your encouragement! We will! Our best regards Eleonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,060)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

177 - 183 of 1,060 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2014

A hotel is nice and clean and for reasonable price. They have also family rooms with separate two rooms. Family rooms are for 4, but are big enough also for even 5. You have to have own car, because it is at the northern part of Maranello.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maranellovillage, Responsabile reception at Hotel Maranello Village, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Thank you Barbara for your review on the Village and for the information you leave for the other travellers. Hope to see you again here in Maranello! Our warmest regards, Eleonora Luppi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Clean and tidy hotel, 100% devoted to Ferrari!, sensible price and reasonable breakfast, we used it whilst passing thru the area and visiting the Ferrari museum, it served its purpose and was very satisfactory.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maranellovillage, Responsabile reception at Hotel Maranello Village, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Thank you Darren for your review. We appreciate you speding your time writing about us. Our warmest regards, Eleonora Luppi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Ferrari themed hotel perfect for car fans. Stayed for two nights as a weekend break from our home near milan. We stayed in a room in the Monza building, modern and clean with all the amenities you would expect. The reception is amazing for Ferrari F1 fans, a replica car is the centrepiece! The reception staff were very nice and helpful, spoke English and were very accommodating. There is a self service restaurant and a caffe/bar, we used the bar which was nice with a friendly member of staff-these facilities are only open Monday to Friday. There is a small bar in reception which is staffed by reception-open any time. There is plenty of parking and free Wi-Fi. we could not hear any noise in the night or from the other rooms. The on-site restaurant 'The Paddock' was excellent - amazing local cuisine and fantastic service! we ate there both nights. There is not much in the immediate area unless you have a car - about a 10 minute drive into the centre of Maranello and the tourist attractions, there is a local bus service near the hotel. Overall an excellent hotel, with a fantastic restaurant.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natalie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maranellovillage, Responsabile reception at Hotel Maranello Village, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

Dear Natalie, what should I say? Thank you very much for your contribution to our establishment, it was very much appreciated. Your review was thorough and objective. We'd love to have you again here at the Village. A big hug from all of us. Eleonora Luppi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We stayed at Maranello Village when we went to visit the Ferarri Museum. This hotel has a great reception area and is nicely decorated with Ferrari-themed items. However, that's all that is good about the hotel. The hotel feels like a college dormitory with very thin walls! We heard the guests next door use the toilet! The rooms are an adequate size but is a little small compared to American hotels. The rooms were simple but the bathroom and fixtures seemed older. There are no services in the hotel except for breakfast which was mediocre at best (although it was reasonably priced at 10 euros a person). The staff is very friendly which makes it a little nicer. There is plenty of parking and the location is convenient to the museum.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k15nguye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maranellovillage, Responsabile reception at Hotel Maranello Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Thank you for your review. We accept any observation that can improve our service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Stayed at Hotel Maranello Village for two nights during our Italy vacation. We loved it! It is a beautiful hotel with a full blown Ferrari theme. At the reception, you have this F1 on display. Really cool! Beautiful photographs everywhere so take the time to visit the different floors of the buildings. Padlock Restaurant on the premises is very good also! We were a bit disappointed by the breakfast facilities, but grabbed a croissant to go and off we went to explore. It is well located but you do need a car, since it is out of the way of the major attractions.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SylvieFrancois444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maranellovillage, Responsabile reception at Hotel Maranello Village, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Sylvie, thank you for your review. We appreciate. Season's greetings and Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

We stayed here for two nights. The Hotel was complete in the Ferrari style. It was a perfect fit as we planned to visit the Ferrari museums and other supercar factories close to Modena, like Pagani and Lamborghini. Plenty of parking in front of the hotel and an easy drive to the town.
Hotel was clean with an rich breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben17121962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maranellovillage, Responsabile reception at Hotel Maranello Village, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Dear Ben, thank you for your review and for dedicating your time by writing it. We are really pleased you had a good time here and really wish you come back in the future. Our warmest greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maranello
1.1 mi away
Hotel Maranello Palace
Hotel Maranello Palace
#1 of 6 in Maranello
316 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Maranello
Hotel Villa Maranello
#4 of 6 in Maranello
119 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Locanda del Mulino
Hotel Locanda del Mulino
#3 of 6 in Maranello
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Planet Hotel
Planet Hotel
#5 of 6 in Maranello
224 reviews
4.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Modena Resort
1.6 mi away
Hotel Domus
Hotel Domus
#6 of 6 in Maranello
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Maranello Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Maranello Village

Address: Via Terra delle Rosse 12, 41053, Maranello, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Modena > Maranello
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Maranello
Price Range: $53 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Maranello Village 4*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel and Residence Maranello Village is the only Ferrari thematic hotel in the world. It is situated in a beautiful location, just 3.5 km from the center of Maranello, where the Ferrari factory and the Ferrari Museum are situated, both can be reached in 10 minutes. The hotel can be reached by car, not so far away from Modena Nord and Modena Sud motorway A1; about 40 km from the Airport Marconi of Bologna, and 20 minutes from Modena Train Station. The hotel offers rooms and apartments, distributed in 4 separate blocks dedicated to historic circuits of Daytona, Monza, Suzuka and Le Mans, furnished in a modern, comfortable and very rational way; conference rooms for meetings and seminars, Free WiFi, ample free parking not far from the hotel, and a guarded private garage; there´s also a free shuttle service, from Monday to Saturday morning, that connects the hotel with the Ferrari Museum, both during the morning and the afternoon. Is it possible to reserve guided tours in the Ferrari's home and in the other car factories in the area, to rent a car or motorbike, guided visits to museums and much more. Lunch and dinner time at the Paddock restaurant, with dishes inspired to the tipical traditional italian food, or in the self-service area, beautifully maintained and furnished. Tasty and plentiful breakfast served in a large room, with the possibility to have a special breakfast dedicated to celiac disease. Your pets are allowed, free of charge or at a cost of € 20 per night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Maranello Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing