We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best gelato”
Review of Crema Di Latte

Crema Di Latte
Ranked #51 of 185 Dessert in Bologna
Certificate of Excellence
Description: ice cream shop the best in bologna Milk Cream Gelato Ice Cream Makes the Great Italian Pastry Tradition in Ice Cream, Original Ice Cream and Classical fresh produce every day in our artisan workshop
Restaurant details
Description: ice cream shop the best in bologna Milk Cream Gelato Ice Cream Makes the Great Italian Pastry Tradition in Ice Cream, Original Ice Cream and Classical fresh produce every day in our artisan workshop
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

We eat a lot of gelato and this place was awesome! Great variety, big serves and the friendliest staff. We went back twice.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank theleavers_03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 105 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

We visited it 3 times and this place, food and people are amazing, nice and delicious! If you have time, visit this place!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank LenkaPet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

Each time we visit Italy we eat a lot of gelato but the one that we had in Crema di Latte was one of the best gelato we ever had. It`as an artisanal gelato prepared by the owner herself. If you visit Bologna, you shouldn't be missing this gelateria. :)

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank octaviab404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Accidentally found this place and we're glad that we found it we enjoyed really tasty semifreddo and creamy gellato.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 822antem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

I just had a pomegranate and pink grapefruit cone at Crema di latte in Bologna, and I must say that this ia one of the worst ice creams I have ever tasted, certainly the worst in this town. The flavors are totally an aggressively artificial, like the nastiest kind of industrial candy. And just like an awful candy it's unbearably sugary. To be avoided at all costs.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Tuxilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana S, Proprietario at Crema Di Latte, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Good morning mr or miss Tuxilla,
thank you for your review.
I'm sorry she did not want to try our creams.
As we hope you give us another chance.
THE GELATO DUST pomegranate and pink grapefruit they ARE EXPERIENCES this summer 2017.
We think next year not to repeat these tastes and change supplier.
WE WOULD HAPPY HAPPY TO HAVE OUR CREAMS.COCCOLATED, PISTACH, DRINK AND CREAM.
THANK YOU FOR HER/HIS VISIT IN OUR STORE.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crema Di Latte also viewed

Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Crema Di Latte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing