We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No gluten free options”
Review of Slurp Gelateria

Slurp Gelateria
Ranked #76 of 185 Dessert in Bologna
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Even though I came here because of the gluten free options, they told me they have nothing but the yoghurt here for gluten intolerant people. In a very unpolite way.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank fanniw31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 45 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

This place made the 4 of us very happy when it comes to eating ice cream. We tasted a lot of ice in Italy, but this for sure is one of our favorites. Be prepared to make a choice as they have 30+ flavors to chose from. Slurp definitely is worth a try

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank dalidude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

I know Marco and Milena for many years,but I don't live more in Bologna ,so in my trip back home we stop to take a wonderful taste of the best gelato in Bologna . People go to eat this sweet treat the real best in Bologna a secret to keep !!!
BRAVI RAGAZZI continuate cosi' Antonella

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Antonella r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Slurp Gelateria also viewed

Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Slurp Gelateria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing