We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
54
25
6
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
54
25
6
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 85 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We stayed here for 5 nights and this was one of our most comfortable serviced apartments on our trip. Despite being about 15 minutes away from the city centre, there were a number of cafes and restaurants in the vicinity and not forgetting the supermarket about 10 minutes walk away.
A special mention for Giovanni who was ever so charming and helpful. Despite not being able to speak in English, he managed to give us information about buses, book a taxi and explain the route to the supermarket/pharmacy.
The housekeeping staff did a good job of cleaning our rooms each day.
The rooms were equipped with electronic devices like microwave, kettle, a fridge, hair dryer, dishwasher (including the dish washing liquid and scrub). Iron and ironing board was available on request.
Shower gels were provided. Bring your own shampoo, conditioner, body lotion and any other toiletries you would need.
Wi fi access was quite good.
The rooms were quite pricey due to the trade show at the fair, however it was worth it as my husband just had to walk across the park and reach the show.

Room tip: A triplo for a family!
Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Preet Babita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaTemporanea, Front Office Manager at Casa Temporanea, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear Sirs,
thank you so much for your rewie that made us very happy. We know that Mr. Giovanni can be very charming and we also love him for that. Thank you beacause you give important information to others travelers that may come to bologna.
Hope to see you soon again.
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Spacious beautifully-equipped flats for much less than the price of similar hotels. I guess that they may, entirely reasonably, charge more when there is a big trade fair. Efficient and friendly welcome. Frequent buses to the railway station or to the city centre. If you are going to use a bus, it's worth checking the timetables, which are easily available on the tper website.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NicholasL632
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaTemporanea, Front Office Manager at Casa Temporanea, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Dear Nicholas,
thank you very much for your beatifull review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you soon.
Our best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Very clean and spacious apartments, fully equipped for a comfortable stay!
The location is very convenient. You can go to the center by bus or even on foot.
The staff is always kind,helpful, smiling, and they make you fill as if you are at home!
Thank you!
Hope to come back soon!

Date of stay: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maya_Gio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaTemporanea, Front Office Manager at Casa Temporanea, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Dear Maya_Gio,
thank you very much for your kind words.
Hope to see you soon we send you our best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews