We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant apartment, perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
divano letto matrimoniale
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bologna, Province of Bologna, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
DavidS016...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant apartment, perfect location”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed five nights at the end of March and beginning of April 2014. The apartment is clean and comfortable in an interesting building in the historic centre. It suited our needs very well. You might feel a bit cramped with more than two adults if there for longer than a night or two.

Catarina met us when we arrived and gave us lots of useful information about shops, eating and places to visit. All very friendly and welcoming.

It's perfectly placed for exploring the city: no inconvenience to go back for a break in the middle of the day, for example. The kitchen is small, but has the essentials for a short stay.

The weather was warm and we put the heating off. I think it would be a pleasantly cool apartment in the summer.

The one drawback was the internet connection, which was painfully slow. Even browsing the web was a challenge. Don't expect to listen to internet radio or watch films.

If you want to see Bologna, this is an excellent choice.

Date of stay: March 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2014
Thanks for the feedback David.
you are very kind and friendly.
I'm trying to solve the WiFi problem.Technician will install Adsl. It is a matter of a few weeks.
I wish you beautiful holidays in Italy.
Ciao, Caterina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed September 26, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2013
Hello, thanks for the comment. you are three beautiful women, interesting and curious of life. Great voyagers. it was a pleasure to have guests.
back to visit! ;-) Caterina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed September 4, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2013
Thank you Lynette. it was a real pleasure to meet you.
you are very nice and kind.
I wish you beautiful days
ciao ;-) Caterina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Napoli
Reviewed March 28, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
torino
Reviewed October 29, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Palermo (Italia)
Reviewed September 16, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Location
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2013
Grazie Giuseppe,
è stato un vero piacere conoscere una bella famiglia come la vostra. Vi auguro tante belle giornate serene.
Caterina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tolouse
Reviewed August 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2013
Chere Anna,
Je vous remercie. vos parole est très important pour moi.
ciao, Caterina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing