We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”
Review of Pisolo B&B

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bologna
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pisolo B&B
Ranked #171 of 299 Bologna B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Pisolo B&B lies in the calm countryside not too far from Bologna. Because of this location, the owners of the B&B propose to drive you (whenever you want) to the nearest bus stop where you can take a bus to the center of Bologna.
The owners are very kind, helpfull and always near if you have questions.
The B&B is very clean and restfull. Being opened in August, everything still looked very new.
Also, the breakfast was really nice. We even got some fresh cake that was made by the owners!


Pisolo B&B was a great experience and offers an attractive price-quality ratio!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matts F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaoloG79, Owner at Pisolo B&B, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2012

Thank you Matts for your review!! We are really glad that you had a pleasant stay in Bologna! Hope to see you and your girlfriend again in our B&B!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
There are newer reviews for Pisolo B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
Thank lovegargano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaoloG79, Owner at Pisolo B&B, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Thank nicscarp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaoloG79, Owner at Pisolo B&B, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
Thank federico r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaoloG79, Owner at Pisolo B&B, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Giacomo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rafboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zucchina80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bologna hotels
4.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Majestic "Gia Baglioni"
3.3 mi away
Savhotel
Savhotel
#3 of 102 in Bologna
2,205 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bologna-Fiera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Elite
Grand Hotel Elite
#49 of 102 in Bologna
1,234 reviews
3.6 mi away
Aemilia Hotel
Aemilia Hotel
#4 of 102 in Bologna
2,472 reviews
4.2 mi away
Metropolitan Hotel
Metropolitan Hotel
#8 of 102 in Bologna
1,526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pisolo B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pisolo B&B

Address: Via Giuseppe Ceri 17, 40127 Bologna, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Bologna > Bologna > San Donato
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #171 of 299 B&Bs / Inns in Bologna
Price Range: $42 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleepy is a B&B of new construction, renovated from an old court, is the fusion of the rustic style of the exterior and the modern comfort of the interior design.We can offer to our guest a double room with private bathroom (breakfast included in the price) or a suite with a double room, 2 bathroom, living room with sofa/bed and kitchenette, garden (breakfast not included in the price). Nestled in a quiet and peaceful area one step away from the fair and the center of Bologna, easily reached from Highway, Pisolo B&B is ideal for short stays but also for those who must spend longer periods to Bologna and wants to find his size of home. The garden at your disposal makes the perfect setting. Visit us. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing