We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grazie !!! hh”
Review of Louis Living Bar

Louis Living Bar
Ranked #1,473 of 2,234 Restaurants in Bologna
Price range: $0 - $17
Cuisines: Italian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner
Reviewed February 2, 2016

stylish italian restaurant, you are made to feel incredibly special.

We visited Epicure for to celebrate my birthday / The food was superb and the wines were incredibly diverse and interesting

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Camila O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2015 via mobile

This place, which once was a very successful bar, Antica Bologna, has had many lives in a short period of time. The last incarnation, a Tapas bar, may last longer, at least judging from The quality of the food. Good and well presented tapas, I really enjoyed them. You cannot go if you are very hungry and don't want to spend too much as The servings are not generous. I will definitively go back!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Viridiana2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Mind you, we only had an early apertivo here. But I have to say, out of all the places we ate in this region, this one had the worst food & the most inhospitable atmosphere.

The apertivo buffet was very disappointing including potato chips, limp vegetables & the most revolting combination of gorgonzola cheese & sliced hot dogs.

Doesn't get a "terrible' because drinks were large and the place was clean.

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pookala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

We were tired and wanted a place close to the hotel. This is actually a "bar", but we ordered Insalada Mista (salad) and a pizza. Both were of the best we had anywhere. If you want a well prepared and quick meal at a reasonable price and a very nice outside setting, you will like Louis.

Date of visit: September 2012
Thank PopsandMimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Louis Living Bar also viewed

Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Louis Living Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing