We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,449)
Filter reviews
1,449 results
Traveler rating
413
609
286
85
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
413
609
286
85
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bologna airport min drive late flight stayed one night triple room would stay here again easy access rooms are clean the bus borgo euros ducati midnight convenience centro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,449 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018

Perfect location, excellent hotel with really good service. The Hotel restaurant is not only convenient but offer fine food, the buffet is recommandable for its variety and seafood offer.
The personal and service are top. I take the occasion to thank ANTONIO the shuttle driver I appreciated very much his service, although quite a lot of traffic he brought us on time at the airport thanks to his knowledge he went on the small roads around, definitely a man who knows how to get around. See you next times guy.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marmorara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We spent one night at this hotel. It is a rather standard airport hotel -- an okay place to sleep, but nothing the least bit special. Our room was small and quite depressing looking. The wifi was frustratingly awful. The fact that we had to pay 6 euro per person for the airport shuttle was a nasty surprise. (I believe that "park and fly" guests get a free shuttle ride.) On the positive side, the dinner buffet was very good and the breakfast had a nice selection.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DadaCabaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelBolognaAirport, Direttore at Hotel Bologna Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear guest

thank you for rating our hotel.
We are glad your stay has been adequate and our restaurant proposals have been good.
Regarding the shuttle bus, this service is included in ''sleep and fly rate'' and '' park sleep and fly rate'', both solutions are available in our website. However, the rate you chose is '' Bed and breakfast rate'', of course it does not include the ride to the airport.
We are sorry if our rooms haven't been to your liking, however all of them have been recently upgraded.
Kind Regards- Management Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018

While waiting for our luggage, which arrived a day late due to a strike of our airline, we stayed at the Bologna Airport hotel. The room was perfect and comfortable, the restaurant was very good (limited choice but excellent quality) and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel also offers a transfer service to the airport which is very useful. Bologna Airport hotel offers excellent value for money

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marianeetgraag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

Located near to airport with a good parking space and it's has a nice restaurant too. Easily access to Ducati and Lamborghini.. staffs are very friendly and supportive .Highly recommended and would like to stay again ...

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank VinayakM167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018

I stayed here overnight after arriving late in Bologna. The room was large and clean and offered very comfortable accommodation at excellent value for money. I would happily stay here again especially as parking is free.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank LondonSandybeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews