We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$95
Hotels.com
$95
Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$95
Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
ZGole
Zagreb, Croatia

Pleasant hotel near the center of town with guarded parking lot. Nice !

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 29, 2019
Pleasant hotel near the center of town (15 mins walk). Conveniently guarded parking lot opposite the hotel (CCTV). Breakfast is a very good, varied choice, very good coffee. Rooms are spacious, soundproofed with a very good bed.
The bathroom could be a bit more spacious but it does meet the needs (the shower cabin is too small!). The lift is small and in the morning crowds (breakfast, check-out) is inadequate, so I recommend using the stairs at these moments.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
NH Hotels
$177
  • Booking.com
    $194
  • Priceline
    $159
  • Expedia.com
    $177
1.2 miles from Suite Hotel Elite
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$167
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $167
  • Skyscanner.com
    $149
  • Expedia.com
    $150
2.0 miles from Suite Hotel Elite
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
camera matrimoniale 2
Booking.com
$116
  • Expedia.com
    $125
  • Vio.com
    $94
  • Hotels.com
    $125
0.6 miles from Suite Hotel Elite
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$153
$149
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $153
  • Hotels.com
    $153
  • Priceline
    $149
1.2 miles from Suite Hotel Elite
Free Wifi
Room service
Vio.com
$98
  • StayForLong
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
1.1 miles from Suite Hotel Elite
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$177
  • Hotels.com
    $204
  • Lol.travel
    $141
  • Expedia.com
    $204
1.4 miles from Suite Hotel Elite
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
$93
  • Hotels.com
    $98
  • Official Website
    $79
  • Expedia.com
    $98
4.2 miles from Suite Hotel Elite
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$118
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $118
  • Agoda.com
    $118
  • eDreams
    $118
1.3 miles from Suite Hotel Elite
Booking.com
$227
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $227
  • Skyscanner.com
    $227
  • Agoda.com
    $227
3.3 miles from Suite Hotel Elite
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bologna
Reviews (2,731)
Filter reviews
2,731 results
Traveler rating
1,133
1,061
368
117
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,133
1,061
368
117
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pastries ham takes about minutes recommend this hotel nice hotel good size bus kitchenette balcony city euro porticos cheese hairdryer bidet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 2,731 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2019

We stayed here for 2 nights mid March '19 . We arrived via train to Bologna Central, . It's about 20-25 min walk from the station to the hotel. 1st impressions of the hotel were very good . It's decorated with a modern touch but tastefully done . Reception staff were good, and check-in swift . Rooms were very nice, with tv, hair dryer, and free to use safe. Wi-fi was free , and good. Breakfast (mainly cold buffet style, with some eggs/bacon/sausages) was nice, and varied . The route to the centre of Bologna is more direct , again a 15-20 min walk along a straight road, but there are plenty of buses that pass by the hotel .There were a few good bars and restaurants in the immediate vicinity . All in all , a good hotel, in a good location with good transport links . I would have no trouble in recommending this property to other travellers.

Room tip: rooms to the back offer better views , whereas the ones at the front may suffer from road noise
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tattie_boagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is very close to city centre, you can easily walk. And it is cheaper to stay a little bit away from the centre.
You can also walk to the train station.
Breakfast is really good and staff very nice.
The room has a good size for a few days

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TabitaGhidini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Responsabile r, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Suite Hotel Elite, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

WOW Tabita such a GREAT review!
Thank you from all the STAFF, so proud you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and loved EVERYTHING, especially our PERFECT location near the city center and the train station, our AMAZING breakfast and the CONFY room!
Hope to see you soon again here with us, best greetings!
Patrizia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Very nice staff,very clean and also very good breakfast.We had a very pleasant stay there.Clean towels everyday and we always found our room clean.Nice and helpful staff at the reception desk.So yes I will definitely return.Thanks.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Rita F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Responsabile r, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Suite Hotel Elite, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2019

WOW Rita such a GREAT review, thank ou!
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and appreciated especially our RICH and DELICIOUS breakfast, the CLEAN and CONFY room and our HELPFUL staff!
Hope to see you soon again here with us, we send our best greetings!
Patrizia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

Location was not far from city center ,somewhere between airport and city. Distance is near 4 kilometers and you can take Airobus for 6 euros or walk to the hotel
. Room was small and seemed old but clean. Breakfast was nice with plenty of italian breads .
Receptionist and other employees were kind and polit.
There are Coop ,Lidl,and other supermarkets near hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Arminganji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 31, 2019

Convenient in that there is parking across the road and bus stops nearby. Staff polite and room clean, and comfortable. (We did not have a room over the road). Was not too thrilled by the breakfast, but then there are always limited choices for gluten free options., the breakfast staff were however, polite.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank eangelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews