We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Non un posto per tutti, ma solo per pochi in grado di capirlo...”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Emilia-Romagna
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Locanda "Castello di Gusciola"
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank irenecr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
There are newer reviews for Locanda "Castello di Gusciola"
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

80 - 86 of 124 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Animateo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Diabix85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAZZANICastellarano, Proprietario at Locanda "Castello di Gusciola", responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Michele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank inventando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vanessa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Vale V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAZZANICastellarano, Proprietario at Locanda "Castello di Gusciola", responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Emilia-Romagna hotels
20.6 mi away
Locanda Del Feudo
Locanda Del Feudo
#1 of 1 in Castelvetro di Modena
241 reviews
53.3 mi away
Fattoria Corte Roeli
Fattoria Corte Roeli
#308 of 1,420 in Emilia-Romagna
65 reviews
99.1 mi away
I Fagiani
I Fagiani
#235 of 299 in Province of Rimini
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
100.8 mi away
No photo provided
Alice Residence
#209 of 299 in Province of Rimini
6 reviews
0.0 mi away
B&B Aduepassidalmare
B&B Aduepassidalmare
#156 of 299 in Province of Rimini
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Locanda "Castello di Gusciola"? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Locanda "Castello di Gusciola"

Address: Via Calcinara 15, 41045, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #492 of 1,420 Specialty Lodging in Emilia-Romagna
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing