We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice dinner with friends”

Restaurant Pizzeria 'Il Falco'
Ranked #32 of 465 Restaurants in Pesaro
Price range: $13 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Nice restaurant on the hill, perfect for dinner, is surrounded by tree , u have a bit of view, and inn the summer still fresher than downtown.
I tried fritto misto, good and tasteful. Also took one limon sorbetto and was fair enough.
Fine prices for these places. Cheap if u come from a big city. Normal if u live here like me.
Just to know, not big car park.. so arrive early or just park on the road.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank U6946BBalbertod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 313 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2017

This family run restaurant specialises in pizza for the late night crowd. And the pizzas are very tasty indeed. Especially recommended is the local speciality 'Pizza Rossini'. The restaurant also offers excellent views of Pesaro down below. The staff are very efficient and friendly. The restaurant also offers pizza to take away. Recommended!

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Strozzapreti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

This is not the first time i eat at this restaurant and being from around here, i always find it a good choice for groups or families.
Food quality is excellent, prices are mid range...not cheap but definitely not too expensive, service is friendly.
The location is good and if you book in advance you can be on the terrace facing the port of Pesaro.
The only thing i feel i can complain abit about is the waiting time between the order and the actual serving of the dishes, maybe because they were full when i was there, but i still think is a bit too long especially if you have kids.
Anything else is great, from pasta to seafood to desserts.
I recommend it also for business purposes but maybe try to avoid weekends where is usually packed.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank foscob2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2016

We celebrated new years eve there. The menu was very very good and the service was also excellent. Very recommended for special occasions.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jaume S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2015 via mobile

Great food and friendly staffs, assisted us perfectly during the dinner and loved all the dishes!! Congratulations and the view was awesome as well, we will be back for sure

Thank Pieriboni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Pizzeria 'Il Falco' also viewed

Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 

Been to Restaurant Pizzeria 'Il Falco'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing