We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent hosts, friendly and helpful, great...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Vatican City, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tania H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent hosts, friendly and helpful, great value for money”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Thank you Angelo and team for making our trip to Rome so carefree and comfortable. From the welcome drink, to arranging a wheelchair for our daughter, and arranging the airport transfers, nothing was too much!! Angelo checked in every day to find out how we were doing and was more than happy to give us tips when needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2016
Hi Tania, thanks a lot we did our best to try to make you enjoy your holiday. We will remember you and will be a pleasure to have you again as our guests.
Thanks, thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigbad
nottingham england
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Roman holiday”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Arrived Sunday evening to be met by Lucia and Angelo . Apartment is fantastic .Very clean and very comfortable with everything you could want. The information given to us was very helpful except we did not know there is a supermarket 3 doors down on right until our last day , we always went left to underground ! We would definitely recommend this accommodation and if we come to Rome again we will try to book it . Thank you for a very comfortable stay
Alison and Gordon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
Thank you so much makes us glad that you had a pleasant stay in Rome and the Notti al Vaticano-Deluxe St.Peter's Accommodation. We look forward to your next stay in Rome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
越 杨
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location,perfect host”
Reviewed September 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

1.公寓位置非常非常好,距离梵蒂冈博物馆步行只需3分钟。
2.提供早餐,早餐位于公寓对面小店,可颂与咖啡非常正宗。
3.Angelo夫妇实在太热情太好了,很用心的在经营这家民宿。我们抵达当日咨询他球票哪里买,Angelo表示对足球不太了解,先给他的华人朋友打电话咨询,咨询未果表示可以开车带我们去球场,然后就一路风驰电掣带我们到了球场,我们咨询工作人员后在球赛开始前顺利买到了票,完成了看一场意甲联赛的心愿。
4.公寓内设施齐全,厨房、卫星电视、洗衣机、空调等一应俱全,非常方便。
5.下次去罗马还会住在这里^_^
1.The location is perfect, walk to Vatican museum within 3 mins.
2.Lucia and Angelo are really nice and they did their best to help us with whatever we need, even drive us to Olympic stadium to help us watch football game, it's beyond our imagination and we were really touched.
3.Breakfast is good, it's a cafe just across the street.
4.We will book this apartment again when we go back to Rome next time^_^

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, nice host
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
Thank you so much..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommaso W
1 review
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2018
地理位置完美,距梵蒂冈博物馆三分钟,梵蒂冈教堂十分钟以内,地铁公交等都十分便利。房东十分友好好客,能解决你所有的问题,还送了好多吃的喝的。宾馆设施完善,细节也很棒。入住送楼下咖啡厅的全套早餐,房东也会细致安排您的接机、游览行程等,总之这个公寓值得您预定,物超所值,并且会超出预期,给您惊喜。
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-Marc...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2018
Merci beaucoup pour vos belles paroles, tant à l'égard de notre structure qu'à l'égard de la nôtre.
Nous essayons d'offrir le maximum de confort, avec toutes les informations et les directions pour se déplacer autour de Rome et rendre leur séjour aussi agréable que possible.
C'est ce qu'il y a de mieux lorsque les clients viennent en tant qu'invités et quittent leurs amis !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina...
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2017
Muchas gracias por sus hermosas palabras y siempre intentamos ser de ayuda y apoyo para dar las mejores sugerencias y hacer que sus vacaciones sean aún más agradables. Fue un placer conocerlo y esperamos tenerlo como huésped en una de nuestras instalaciones. Beso
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica S
1 review
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
Cara Monica, è stato un piacere nostro avervi avuti come nostri ospiti nella nostra struttura. Cerchiamo sempre di far sentire i clienti come se fossero a casa loro.
Vi ringraziamo per le belle parole e speriamo di avervi nuovamente come nostri ospiti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing