We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in Tivoli!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Il Casale Dei Fiori
Ranked #5 of 38 Tivoli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2012

... although I have been using tripadvisor for quite some time, this is my first review ever! Yes, It was that good! Gianluca is a complete host, nice and kind, helpful and knowledgeable... We had a 1 night stay-over, and wish it could've been longer.
I will return!
Grazie per tutto, Luca!
Lucian & Adri

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucian_P_CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 168 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2012

We recently spent a one night stopover in Tivoli, and chose Gianluca's B+B based on the positive reviews. The photos do not do the place justice! A haven of peace and calm amidst the chaos of Tivoli. Gianluca could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Our room was spotless, and cool despite the ridiculous heat. The views of Rome from his terrace were beautiful, and the breakfast was generous. It is a fair uphill walk up to the town, but that was not a problem for us.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BushResident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2012

A perfect place for a relaxing visit of Tivoli. Villa d'Este and Villa Gregoriana are at walking distance the same as the lively town center. We enjoyed a lot our stay in Casale dei Fiori with Gianluca giving us good recommendations.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julia7x7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

The owner of Casale dei Fiori is very pleasant and helpful. His house has three bedrooms which all open onto a large living room, kitchen and patio with views of the Roman countryside. You can sit and relax on the patio and feel like you are in your own home. Parking is available on the private driveway which has jasmine and potted flowers blooming. Each bedroom has its own bathroom. If you don't mind walking up a steep hill, it's easy to walk up to the town of Tivoli and the Villa d'Este in just about 10-15 minutes.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank triplemuse61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandrodatrento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cristiano E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Grazia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tivoli hotels
3.6 mi away
Victoria Terme Hotel
Victoria Terme Hotel
#1 of 15 in Tivoli
629 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bed&Breakfast Villa  Adriana
1.3 mi away
OC Hotel Villa Adriana
OC Hotel Villa Adriana
#1 of 1 in Villa Adriana
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
B&B Il Giardino
B&B Il Giardino
#1 of 38 in Tivoli
127 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa d'Este Bed and Breakfast
0.3 mi away
La Panoramica
La Panoramica
#4 of 38 in Tivoli
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Il Casale Dei Fiori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Il Casale Dei Fiori

Address: Strada del Tartaro 9, 00019, Tivoli, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Tivoli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 38 B&Bs / Inns in Tivoli
Price Range: $71 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The flowers' scent,the sun, the colors of the seasons. A warm atmosphere, a friendly welcome in a country house just restored.In the green of centuryold olive groves, close to the medieval town and VILLA D'ESTE, IL CASALE DEI FIORI offers the quiet of the countryside just a step away from the city. You can relax in a comfortable living room with a beautiful fireplace or in the garden with its amazing view of Rome(and San Peter dome). Double rooms are furnished in classical style, with bath en suite, tv sat flat screen, wireless free and central heating. Breakfast is included and served on a flexible time. Private parking is available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your B&B Il Casale Dei Fiori reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Il Casale Dei Fiori Tivoli, Italy - Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing