We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant welcome to Rome.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michelled...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant welcome to Rome. ”
Reviewed March 31, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We knew we had booked the right place when the owner was only too happy to book our transfers to/from the airport. On arrival the owner (and her father) were here to great us, help with luggage and show us around the house.

The house is decorated to an incredibly high standard with lots of unique interior decor and a real care for the occupier which immediately makes you feel at home. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could need, right down to the olive oil! The bath towels and bedding are of a high standard and the jacuzzi was much welcomed after a day of walking. The bedrooms are a good size with plenty of storage.

The location is central, even with my elderly mother it only took us 25 mins to walk from here to the colosseum. The Pantheon is a slow 10 minute walk, with plenty of restaurants near the apartment.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to either families or single travellers and having visited Rome 4 times in the past this would certainly be my choice when visiting again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2016
Thank you Michelle, you and your family are kind, smiling and polite.
When you left, the house was tidy and clean, it never happens!!!
I really hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing