We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
fully furnished kitchen
2 Nespresso Machines with italian coffee pots provided
mobile phone usb charging sockets in all rooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
K3777DAmi...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place! ”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2019

Roberto was a fabulous host! He took care of anything we needed! Transfers, tours, directions, restaurant recommendations. If he didn’t guide us we would of had no idea where or how to get there! I would highly recommend his apartment!

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Q8716BQma...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Roberto provided us with a beautiful, comfortable, spacious apartment, and he generously arranged our transportation!”
Reviewed July 21, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Our thanks and praise for Roberto's apartment and generous hospitality during our recent stay. My family of 5 and I were warmly greeted by Roberto's lovely friend Roberta when we arrived, and we had a wonderful stay in Rome! The apartment is a 3-5 minute walk from Vatican City, and we enjoyed the neighborhood restaurants very much, including Cafftteria dei Gracchi and the Amalfi Pizzeria.

Grazie molto, Roberto and Roberta, :)

Martha Barry-Plotkin and Family

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AceMurphy...
San Clemente, California
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place to stay- close to everything”
Reviewed July 17, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Roberto helped make arrangements from the airport, met us at the apt and showed us around. The Apartments was comfortable furnished and had wifi available. Perfect size and located walking distance to everything!! (okay my 80yr old father says I need to mention that some of the sites like the Pantheon are about a 2 mile walk) but it all seemed very convenient for me. about a block from the subway.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion...
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed June 12, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

The apartment was spacious, well stocked and clean for our group of 9 (2 families). The neighborhood is safe and convenient to the Vatican with lots of restaurants and shops. Roberto was fantastic. So friendly and most helpful with restaurant reservations and questions. Excellent customer service. We had a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colosier
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed March 23, 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Roberto was an excellent host, took care of airport transfers and restaurant reservations. We were treated like royalty when we went to a restaurant he had recommended. The apartment is beautiful and well maintained, and the location was excellent. Elevator for easy access to 4th floor. We walked to Vatican City and to station with no problem. The apartment has everything to allow a convenient stay; markets and pharmacy are extremely close by. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you Roberto!

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roving537...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed December 28, 2018 for a stay in December 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had an wonderful stay at this lovely apartment which is very close to a Metro station and Vatican. Our host Roberto was amazing helping us with airport transfers, booking restaurants, and heaps of general info!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture79...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed October 29, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Great location and accommodation Roberto was so helpful throughout the booking process and arranged our transfer to and from the airport. We were met by two lovely ladies at the apartment that advised us on places to eat and visit, all of which were excellent recommendations. Would definitely recommend and will hopefully be returning

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing