We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay for a Family of 5 Adults!”
other travelers have booked this property
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Living Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Living Kitchen
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Living Kitchen Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Living Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Living Kitchen
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Living Kitchen
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Living Kitchen
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Living Kitchen
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Living Kitchen
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bedroom 1
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bedroom 1
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bedroom 1
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bedroom 1
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bedroom 1
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bedroom 2
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bedroom 2
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bedroom 2
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bedroom 3
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bedroom 3
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bathroom 1
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bathroom 1
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bathroom 2
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bathroom 2
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bathroom 2
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - Bathroom and corridor
Rome Colosseum vacation Rental - sat Tv in each room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
dggg
Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
“Excellent Stay for a Family of 5 Adults!”
Reviewed July 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This apartment was exactly what we were looking for. It was modern, clean and comfortable. We felt safe the entire time and its location was excellent. Paolo greeted us and introduced us to various sites in Rome via powerpoint. He explained how to use the metro which really came in handy! His maps were extremely helpful and his recommendations were terrific. We had excellent meals in Rome! The apartment was located close to a supermarket which came in handy for breakfast food. The apartment had a brand new washer/dryer combo which I figured out and was a lifesaver. We are not small Americans, so the baths were a bit tight but definitely do-able! Beds were comfortable, although a few extra pillows would have been nice. Paolo was available to answer questions and help throughout the stay, so we should have just asked. We would not hesitate to stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angela M
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great trip to Rome”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Our host Paolo was Great!
His unit in Rome was wonderfully appointed in a great location we couldn't have asked for anything more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Thank you Angela for this very nice comment about your vacation in Rome and about the apartment.

It was nice to meeting you and I hope to have you as my guests again in the future!
Ciao
Paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert G
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rome Vacation up close, convenient and safe!”
Reviewed February 6, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

My family and I traveled to Rome this past fall and can't wait to return. Paolo was so helpful prior to us going, he helped answer questions for us, arranged for transportation from the Rome airport, which was just before midnight, and had a wonderful family member there to greet us as we arrived. The coliseum was a 10 minute walk away and Rome Termini was a pleasant 20 minute walk as well. The apartment was much better than the pictures, great light and very clean and safe. Paolo even recommended a tour guide for the days that we did not stay in Rome, it was perfect! We are hoping to return next year and will be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Filippo B
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ursula H
Vienna, Austria
1 review
Reviewed February 17, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2016
Dear Ursula,

thank you very much for your very nice words!

Very happy to hear that you had wonderful time in Rome and at my apartment . I am also happy that you appreciated the neighborhood with its restaurants, pizzerias and local shops.

I hope to have you back again in the future!
Arrivederci!
Paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PAOLA B
1 review
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yves C
Bucy Le Long
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed December 21, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Les chambres spacieuses chacune ayant la télévision
Traveling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing