We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than expected”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
30 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Jackiebem...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in a one bed apartment near the colosseum and used the taxi pick up from the airport.
The apartment was clean with a good shower and basic kitchen. The only criticism I could have is there wasn't anywhere really comfortable to sit and relax.
Emerson greeted us and ensured we had all the basics such toilet rolls and soap. There was a very nice welcome pack of pasta tinned tomatoes and red wine which was an unexpected surprise.
For what we paid and being so close to all the major sights it was well worth the money and I would use again.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSLYON
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Much better than expected ”
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stopped at one of restarts apartments for 3 nights last month and it was fantastic for the price.
We took advantage of the airport pick up at a cost of €50 and it was well worth it seeing as it was dark and raining when we arrived. Unless you have been to the city before I would advise using this service.
Upon arrival we were greeted and showed around are apartment we where also provided a map and some local advise reference sites and local restaurants.
To some up great modern accommodation, good price and fantastic location. I will certainly book again for my next visit to Rome.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djones16
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment near the coliseum . It was very clean, very comfortable and very conveniently situated for shops and restaurants etc. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay ( weve booked for next year too) would highly recommend

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona M
1 review
“Very poor!!!!”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We booked one of restarts accomadation said 2 nights.. Left after 1!!!! Very dark, claustrophobic room with no balcony. It couldn't have been further from the photos they advertise!
The resident In one of the rooms was very noisy and played music until very late at night! I feel we have been completely Mis sold this accomadation as the photos are not a true reflection of the reality! There are actually no photos of the room we were given on booking.com!!!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicolesto...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We booked a two bedroom/two bathroom apartment with a view to the colesseum. Well appointed apartment with the added bonus of a terrace. Very niclely decorated and spacious. Comfy beds and adequate cooking facilities if you wanted to use them. A good supermarket nearby. No onsite manager but contact details available. Definitely suited our purpose of exploring Rome but with the bonus of an apartment rather than a hotel room. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. They even arranged a private driver from the airport (which we paid for separately) but was appreciated. An issue with the internet initially but sorted the second day.
An issue with bookings.com as they received information that we were a no show but sorted out.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position and size of the apartment
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canadian...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just what I wanted, Excellent!”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment; Via dei SS. Quattro, 45 Rome
Accommodations were great, just as described.
Location was better than expected and grocery store across the street.
Beds were good. Perfect restaurants all around with a view of the Coliseum.
Communication with staff was good from start to finish.
This made our stay an excellent experience!
Thank you Raffaella!

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans H
Barendrecht, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
576 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2019 for a stay in January 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2019
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write your review. Booking.com, which we immediately invited you to call to clarify the situation, did not help you as you say simply because no mistakes were made either by booking or on our part. You have been assigned the apartment that you have booked perfectly matching for photos and description. You have based and you have demanded an apartment corresponding to the photos of the general home page representing a presentation of our 25 apartments in Rome of various types, but choosing the least expensive rate. Sincerely we find very unfair to leave a review on tripadvisor instead of simply recognizing your mistake.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing