We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Beautiful and Great Location”

Review of Rome Number Six

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
danastowe...
Corona, California
1 review
“Outstanding Beautiful and Great Location”
Reviewed January 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I plan on returning to Rome and I want to stay in Roma 6 again! Gaetano was such a gracious host, and went out of his way to make our stay go smoothly. The place was clean and decorated beautifully. I will highly recommend this place to all my friends!

Date of stay: August 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mimimimi2...
Tokyo Prefecture, Japan
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect room !!!”
Reviewed December 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Very lovely room.
Clean , excellent decoration, big bed,good shower
Very comfortable room.
Gaetano is very kind.
helped us the baggage carried to room
And teach us a lot of things about Roma.
He knows very good restaurant
We had a wonderful time in Roma.
Definitely recommend !!
We will come back soon.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luisa G
Zaragoza, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment & excellent host”
Reviewed November 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

A great place to stay in Rome, the apartment is very comfortable, fashionable, with designer touches all around. Just the right amount of furnishings and very stylish. The area is very convenient for visiting Rome with the bus and metro nearby. The area comes to life at night, a hip place with many restaurants & bars. The best ice cream in Rome, just around the corner. Gaetano is a super host, the best! Offered many suggestions for restaurants, off the beaten track Roman sites and was always just a whatsapp away.... All his suggestions taken and fully enjoyed especially the restaurants in Testaccio area, sunset from the Orange Garden, the Tiberino nightlife, etc..... I fully recommend this apartment & fantastic host!!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mvll4
1 review
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GaetanoD5...
1 review
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elizabeth...
Sardinia, Italy
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing