We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
343
22
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
343
22
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piazza navona four rivers famous fountain overlooking piazza small boutique hotel perfect location every evening presidential suite turn down service perfect room the staff were extremely helpful modern amenities rain shower rooftop terrace amazing hotel eternal city located close
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 370 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for the first time for two nights and enjoyed the time at the hotel very much! Very nice rooms with fantastic view of Piazza Navona (Also Terrace with a view), breakfast was delicious, very nice and professional staff handling every issue with excellence.
Best location in Rome, close to all of the main sights.
Just an excellent, very well run place which allows to enjoy this romantic city at its fullest.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nati Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Customer Care Agent at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Dear Nati Y,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Lifestyle Suites Rome.

We are always glad to read such us nice comments, that are a strong motivation for us to keep doing our best to make our Guests feeling like at home.

It was a big pleasure to have you staying with us and we hope to welcome you again in the next future.

Best regards,

Ilaria Intilia
Customer Care Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

We loved everything about this wonderful hotel. The attention to detail, the professional and friendly staff, the food, the location! We loved just sitting at our room that views Piazza Navona, great place to relax and plan your adventures in Rome! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Room tip: Suite Salotto 93
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Customer Care Agent at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Dear Maor B,

Thank you very much for leaving this beautiful review about your stay with us.

We are truly happy to know that every aspect of our Hotel met your expectations and you had an enjoyable experience.

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again at Lifestyle Suites Rome.

Best regards,

Ilaria Intilia
Customer Care Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

Wonderful place, staff, location, room, view could not have asked for more. Breathtaking and worth returning to Italy and staying at Lifestyles again. Loved meeting the staff... they made it so very personal

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightseer08095852156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Customer Care Agent at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Dear Sightseer08095852156,

Thank you very much for leaving this beautiful review about your stay with us.

We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay and we are very grateful for your nice comments about the service of our staff. It will be a pleasure to pass your words to the whole team.

We truly look forward to welcoming you again at Lifestyle Suites Rome in the next future.

Best regards,

Ilaria Intilia
Customer Care Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

When I visit a place for the first time, I prefer to stay in a very nice hotel to see the design and with more service. But for the 2nd time, I prefer to stay in an apartment-like place so I can feel more local. And this is exactly what I was looking for. It’s an hotel property which renovated from a historical building. All rooms are different but still have the service of hotel, like helping with reservation and food.

:: The Hotel::
Renovated from an historical building so you feel like going home. High ceiling
Amenities was from Molton Brown. Breakfast in the rooftop oversee the city.

:: The room::
I stayed in the SALOTTO93 which is so much more sunny and spacious than the pictures online. The bed was very comfortable.

:: Location ::
In the piazza with the Trevi Fountain. Sometimes I get lost but it’s still should be one of the best location.

:: Service::
Great!! They sent out a list of recommended restaurants so it was very helpful.

The only comment I have is, the piazza can become a little noisy because there are people playing music so I can’t leave the balcony doors opened if I want some peacefulness.

Room tip: I liked my room Salotto
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SabonLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Customer Care Agent at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear SabonLover,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Lifestyle Suites Rome.

It is a pleasure for us to read all your nice comments about our Hotel and service.

We are also glad to see that you enjoyed the comfort of your suite and our location very close to all the main attractions of the city.

Regarding the noise, all our windows are soundproof, and our Guests are always happy not to hear anything from outside. On the other hand, sometimes it is nice to know that the Guests themselves keep the window open to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere of Navona Square.

Thank you for choosing Lifestyle Suites Rome.

Best regards

Ilaria Intilia
Customer Care Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Lifestyle Suites in Piazza Novona - Rome. Perfect location, rooms were beautiful and the roof top breakfast was just perfect. Also for drinks at the end of a busy day sightseeing. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Kelly049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LifestyleSuitesTeam, Customer Care Agent at Lifestyle Suites Rome, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Dear Kelly049,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Lifestyle Suites Rome.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed our convenient location, the comfort of your suite and our fresh breakfast served on the rooftop.

It was a big pleasure to have you as our Guest and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the next future.

Best regards,

Ilaria Intilia
Customer Care Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews