We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Back in the Neighborhood”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
jshala
Rome, Italy
1 review
“Back in the Neighborhood”
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I lived in the Monteverde Neighborhood a few years ago and I always try to find lodging close by. This apartment was perfect! Just down the street from one of my old cafes, close to the taxi que, the fresh local market I used to visit was close too. Felt like home again! Alessia & Franca were sooooo helpful and kind, couldn't have asked for better hosts! Will definitely book again the next time we visit our old home, Rome.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
Thanks Jennifer for your amazing family and for your review. If you'll come back we'll be happy to guest you again :-)
Alessia & Franca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolas B
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raresgo71
Bologna, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2015
GRAZIE. ERA MIO DOVERE.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giuseppe...
Caltagirone, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2015
Grazie a voi.Un saluto a voi tutti e alla vostra Sicilia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauro V
Rome, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2015
Il minimo che potevo fare per aiutarti a sistemare i tuoi ospiti.Sono contenta che siete rimasti tutti soddisfatti.Saluti e a presto.Sempre a vostra disposizione.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing