We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely rental in a great location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Lounge Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge - Green Sofa Bed
Lounge
Lounge
Dining Area
Dining Area
Hallway
1st Queen Sized Bedroom with En suite
1st Queen Sized Bedroom with En suite
1st Queen Sized Bedroom with En suite
1st En suite with separate Bath tub and Shower
1st En suite with separate Bath tub and Shower
2nd Double Bedroom with En suite
2nd Double Bedroom with En suite
2nd En Suite with Shower
2nd En Suite with Shower
3rd Single Bedroom with En Suite
3rd En Suite with shower
Fully Furnished Kitchen
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
BARBARA P
1 review
“Lovely rental in a great location!”
Reviewed June 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Perfect location near the Spanish Steps, Metro, Pantheon, etc. The rental is beautiful and very spacious; it has everything you need. Francesa and her team are the BEST! We will visit again :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2018
Barbara,Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our apartment to other travelers. We enjoyed helping and assisting you as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Francesca
Unica Property Management Group
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura D
1 review
“Excellent apartment at very good location”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed at this beautiful apartment, which we really enjoyed. It is fully equiped and has everything you need. The location is perfect, in the city centre close to everything. Communication was good as well. We would really recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2018
Laura,Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in the Piazza di Spagna Golden Apartment and for recommending it. What a wonderful review. I am very pleased to hear that you appreciated the apartment itself with its features and the amazing location.
Looking forward to welcoming you back to the apartment in the near future.
Francesca-Unica Property Management Group
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paige L
1 review
“Platinum not Golden”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Do not look any further - book this apartment. My family traveled through Italy for 2 weeks covering 5 cities with our last stop being Rome. I have been to Rome numerous times and so critically evaluated many options in Rome but ultimately selected this apartment based on beds vs sleeper sofas, location + price and then reviews. Fingers crossed. We arrived in Rome and from the second that Marie opened the door to the building I knew that I had lucked into something special. Summed up simply, this was, bar none, the very best. So much room for all of us, comfortable beds, clean without exception and offered a warmth of home that was unexpected but truly appreciated. I will hope that I can stay here again and will recommend above all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Paige,thank you very much for taking time to write this amazing review after your stay at the Piazza di Spagna Golden Apartment. I really appreciate the positive feedback and I am very delighted that you had such a comfortable stay. Your kind words have made me so happy and proud, it is a good feeling to know that through our efforts we have managed to make your stay a more pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.
Best Regards,
Francesca- Unica Property Management Group
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michzolt
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Plenty of space and great location!”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Piazza Di Spagna Golden Apartment was on a quiet street just minutes from the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain. We were greeted by Maria, who showed us around the very clean apartment and even left us fresh fruit in the kitchen! We loved this location and will be back the next time we are in Rome!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2018
Thank you very much for your excellent review. I appreciate the positive feedback and am glad you had a great stay.
I am looking forward to having you again soon.
Best Regards,
Francesca- Unica Property Management Group
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erichschl...
London
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“A happy few weeks”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful apartment in a very central location. I enjoyed jogging in the nearby Borghese park. Via Gregoriana is relatively quiet for a city center. Sometimes I felt that more of the sights were located further south, while the Spanish Steps area is more about shopping. Still, our 24 days flew by with great pleasure.

The apartment is big, with high ceilings and elegant decor. The rooms are very quiet if you close the windows. The beds are comfortable. The three showers all have various problems with hot water, adjustability and pressure, but should be fine in the hot months. There are three WiFi networks, probably because of the thick walls, and Internet connectivity is mostly good. The kitchen is small and equipped for only minor cooking. There is a washer but no dryer. It takes about a day to dry your clothes on the folding rack. The friendly cleaner mops and changes linens.

The building's hallway floor and stair landings all have beautiful marble images from “De Divina Proportione” by Pacioli and Leonardo, 1509.

There are Bernini sculptures in a church two blocks away, and a Coop grocery store just beyond that.

We would happily stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Dear Erich, thank you very much, what a lovely review! I'm flattered and delighted you had a great time. It was a pleasure to have you in my apartment and I'm looking forward to having you again soon.
Best Regards,
Francesca- Unica Property Management Group
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billiemac...
Greater Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really lovely place”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very close to everything, beautifully furnished , i would recomend this place , there where 4 of us 2 couples, so much space, really good
Than,you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2018
Thanks a lot for your review, much appreciated!
I'm glad you had great time and you loved the apartment.
Best Regards,
Francesca
Unica Property Management Group
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous and spacious Rome apartment”
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A charming narrow street with a view towards the obelisk in Piazza Spagna. A building entry with marble floors and staircase with carved geometric patterns reminiscent of DaVinci. An antique elevator with beautiful wrought iron doorway. These are a few of delights before even stepping into the apartment and its 16 foot coffered ceilings with hand-stenciled designs, wall tapestries, concrete columns, and upright piano. Our daughter was the first to enter and simply exclaimed "Wow!" The unit offers 3 BR's each with en suite, and there are doors to close off the living area to make a separate private area with a sleeper sofa. One of the BR offers access to a small balcony. The kitchen is basic, but still quite functional. The rental staff was extremely helpful from booking to check-out. Highly recommended.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2018
Thanks a lot for your wonderful review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, you loved the peculiarity of that apartment and its amazing location. I'm very pleased to hear that my staff and I made your stay pleasant and that we assisted you well throughout your stay in there.
Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Best Regards,
Francesca- Unica Property Management Group
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing