We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pyszne jedzenie ,dobra obsługa”

Angelino Ai Fori dal 1947
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 9/24
8:00 PM
Ranked #1,700 of 13,137 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $59
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Romantic, Large groups, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Monti
Description: Feeling at home in the heart of Rome Since 1947, when Angelino and Augusta opened their kind of Trattoria on a once very different Via dei Fori Imperiali, our restaurant has always stood as a favorite spot for locals and tourists from all over the world to mingle and enjoy their time in a unique and charming setting, nestled in the comfort of our internal dining rooms and in our open air spaces, where one can soak up on the spectacular view of the Roman Forum, the Coliseum and the Altare della Patria, under an American ivy canopy. The cuisine sticks to simple and top quality seasonal ingredients, expressing through time what we feel is our idea of warmth and conviviality. All of these made and still is making Angelino ai Fori one of the best Roman tavern, where you can taste the true Roman traditional cuisine. Seventy years have passed since our opening and our passion has steadily grown along with our family, our team, our suppliers, our friends.
Reviewed October 2, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelinoTeam, Direttore generale at Angelino Ai Fori dal 1947, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,049)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,292 - 1,296 of 3,049 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelinoTeam, Proprietario at Angelino Ai Fori dal 1947, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelinoTeam, Direttore generale at Angelino Ai Fori dal 1947, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelinoTeam, Direttore generale at Angelino Ai Fori dal 1947, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelinoTeam, Direttore generale at Angelino Ai Fori dal 1947, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angelino Ai Fori dal 1947 also viewed

 

Been to Angelino Ai Fori dal 1947? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.